Ben Reyes

LONDON, Greater London, United Kingdom

omp Sci/Multimedia Student @ Queen Mary, Currently lives @theshh Shoreditch Hacker House

27
plans
15
subscriptions
113
subscribers
I watch their plans
Ben Firshman Spencer Schoeben Ben Drew B Mark Ng Stephen Robinson Jonathan Markwell William Morland Daniel Brusilovsky Farhan Rehman Dan W Jag Gill Chris Adams Mary Cook Andie Nordgren
Way in the Past
15 DEC
Festive YouTube Gathering 2012

Hyde Park · Saturday, December 15, 2012

Ben Reyes is attending

13 OCT
Tomorrow's Web Meetup: - October 13th 2012.

359 Goswell Rd · Saturday, October 13, 2012

Andrew Brackin is attending and Ben Reyes is attending

03 MAY
GoCardless Office Warming Party

GoCardless, 4th Floor North, 22 Finsbury Square, London · Thursday, May 3, 2012

Ben Reyes is attending

21 APR
Happy birthday random act of kindness!

http://givingnice.org/r/rose · Saturday, April 21, 2012

Rose Broome is attending and Ben Reyes is attending

04 FEB
ILC United Kingdom Staff Reunion

The Metropolitan Bar, NW1 5LA · Saturday, February 4, 2012

Ben Reyes is attending

04 FEB
Tomorrow's Web Meetup: - February 4th 2012

359 Goswell Road London · Saturday, February 4, 2012

Ben Reyes is attending

28 DEC
The Return of the American (again...)

Winsdor Castle · Wednesday, December 28, 2011

Ben Reyes is attending

17 DEC
Festive Time Gathering 2011

Hyde Park (near Rotten Row) · Saturday, December 17, 2011

Ben Reyes is attending

12 AUG
Summer in the City 2011

London, UK · Friday, August 12, 2011

Ben Reyes is attending

31 JUL
London Hackspace Open Day and Party

London Hackspace · Sunday, July 31, 2011

Ben Reyes is attending

15 JUL
International DanEv Day!

TWITTER/DAILYBOOTH/TUMBLR · Friday, July 15, 2011

Ben Reyes is attending

06 FEB
Space Extension Party

London Hackspace · Sunday, February 6, 2011

Ben Reyes is attending

11 DEC
Festive time gathering 2010

Jubilee Gardens · Saturday, December 11, 2010

Ben Reyes is attending

27 NOV
Delivery of your projects :)

· Saturday, November 27, 2010

Ben Reyes is attending

30 OCT
Halloween Youtube Gathering 2010

Jubilee Gardens, London · Saturday, October 30, 2010

Ben Reyes is attending

29 OCT
TinyGrab 2.0 Launch Party

Drop East · Friday, October 29, 2010

Ben Reyes is attending

load more