Harry McCarney1

Berlin, Germany

16
plans
0
subscriptions
3
subscribers
Last Year
03 MAY
-Investigating Phenomenology- May 3rd in BOX 32 art gallery

Gallery & Shop BOX 32 · Friday, May 3, 2013

Harry McCarney is attending and Harry McCarney1 is attending

25 MAR
UFOstart Berlin Meetup

mobilesuite Coworking Berlin · Monday, March 25, 2013

Christian Fenner is attending and Harry McCarney1 is attending

01 FEB
Viktor Maximov (guitar) & Yatziv Caspi (tabla, darbuka)

P.A.N.D.A Theater · Friday, February 1, 2013

Harry McCarney is attending and Harry McCarney1 is attending

Way in the Past
18 DEC
Schoko-Laden

Torstraße 100, Berlin · Tuesday, December 18, 2012

Harry McCarney is attending and Harry McCarney1 is attending

08 NOV
Maximov Viktor-Solo Konzert (WEISS auf ROT-GitarreAvantgarde)

Schönstedtstraße 14, D-12043 Berlin -Schangl Hangl · Thursday, November 8, 2012

Harry McCarney1 is attending

12 OCT
KANT RELOADED

EXPO · Friday, October 12, 2012

Harry McCarney is attending and Harry McCarney1 is attending

28 SEP
2. Saisonspiel der I. Herren der SSV

Grundschule An den Buchen · Friday, September 28, 2012

Harry McCarney is attending and Harry McCarney1 is attending

17 AUG
100 Million Reasons To Celebrate

Deck 5 - Über Den Dächern Berlins · Friday, August 17, 2012

Harry McCarney1 is attending

29 JUN
Ping! launch & PongPlexed after party

New Road, Brighton, BN1 1UF · Friday, June 29, 2012

Harry McCarney1 is attending

22 NOV
Köpenick I - SSV I

Keplerstraße · Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Harry McCarney1 is attending

15 NOV
SSV I - Anadolu

Heimspiel in der Wühlischstraße · Tuesday, November 15, 2011

Harry McCarney1 is attending

28 SEP
Ping Pong POP Launch Night

POP Brighton · Wednesday, September 28, 2011

Harry McCarney1 is attending

21 SEP
CFC Hertha 06 III - SSV Friedrichshain I

Nehring-Grundschule · Wednesday, September 21, 2011

Harry McCarney1 is attending

23 AUG
SSV I - Borussia Spandau II

Heimspiel in der Wühlischstraße · Tuesday, August 23, 2011

Harry McCarney1 is attending