Adam Holden-Bache

Charlotte, NC, USA

Mass Transmit CEO/Managing Director. Internet marketing, email marketing, social media marketing, referral/WOM marketing, web site development

67
plans
83
subscriptions
135
subscribers
I watch their plans
Simon Cole zards Ty  Downing Stephanie Nelson Simon Cole Nate Riggs Mike Lewis Amber Porter Cox WOMMA Vik Duggal Elizabeth Hannan Stephanie Agresta L.P. Neenz Faleafine Jim Van Fleet Mike McBride
March 2014
19 MAR
B2B Rising Marketing Conference

Dale F. Halton Theater · Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Roy Morejon is attending and Adam Holden-Bache is attending

Way in the Past
24 APR
marketCHARLOTTE | Stories of Leadership

CenterStage@NODA · Tuesday, April 24, 2012

Adam Holden-Bache is attending

08 MAR
Samsung Blogger Lounge at SXSW Interactive 2012 hosted by TechSet

Austin Convention Center Room 19A & B 500 E Cesar Chavez Austin, TX 78701 · Thursday, March 8, 2012

Samsung USA is attending and Adam Holden-Bache is attending

21 FEB
Email Evolution Conference 2012

Westin Diplomat Resort and Spa, Hollywood FL · Tuesday, February 21, 2012

Adam Holden-Bache is attending

14 NOV
Internet Summit 2011

Raleigh Convention Center · Monday, November 14, 2011

Internet Summit is attending and Adam Holden-Bache is attending

02 OCT
Search Exchange

Charlotte, NC · Sunday, October 2, 2011

Roy Morejon is attending and Adam Holden-Bache is attending

13 SEP
SocialCrush Charlotte, NC

Charlotte Convention Center · Tuesday, September 13, 2011

Adam Holden-Bache is attending

27 AUG
Warrior Dash Carolinas

4431 Neck Road Huntersville, NC 28078 · Saturday, August 27, 2011

Adam Holden-Bache is attending

28 JUN
BMA Carolinas Marketing Roundtable

The Employers Association · Tuesday, June 28, 2011

Adam Holden-Bache is attending

30 MAY
The CLT Memorial Day Picnic

McDowell Nature Preserve · Monday, May 30, 2011

Adam Holden-Bache is attending

load more