Allen Fuller

Blacksburg, VA

I am experimenting with this service. My public facebook page is here. http://facebook.com/AllenJFuller

15
plans
66
subscriptions
12
subscribers
I watch their plans
Amanda Serfozo Craig Mod Nic Rosental Clay Collins Chris Johnson Brian Sewell Brian Sewell Alex Hillman David Dalka Mazi Jeffrey Zeldman Ramit Sethi Seesmic thinkspace Eric Woodward
Way in the Past
30 MAY
COOK OUT!

Egg Quad · Monday, May 30, 2011

Allen Fuller is attending

27 APR
Gary Vaynerchuk at Virginia Tech

Burruss Hall · Wednesday, April 27, 2011

Allen Fuller is attending

11 DEC
Contra Dance in Floyd

Floyd, Va · Saturday, December 11, 2010

Allen Fuller is attending

27 NOV
Help Jamie by taking a quick survey!

your computer · Saturday, November 27, 2010

Allen Fuller is attending

06 NOV
Fall Ball!!

Wesley Autitorium/Multipurpose Room · Saturday, November 6, 2010

Allen Fuller is attending

12 AUG
Open House for Blacksburg Coworking

Easy Chair Coffee Shop · Thursday, August 12, 2010

Allen Fuller is attending

09 AUG
Blacksburg Coworking 9

Easy Chair Coffee Shop · Monday, August 9, 2010

Allen Fuller is attending

05 AUG
Blacksburg Coworking 8

Easy Chair Coffee Shop · Thursday, August 5, 2010

Allen Fuller is attending

02 AUG
Blacksburg Coworking 7

Easy Chair Coffee Shop · Monday, August 2, 2010

Allen Fuller is attending

29 JUL
July's Up on the Roof - July 29th!

Rooftop of Kent Square Parking Garage · Thursday, July 29, 2010

Allen Fuller is attending

29 JUL
Blacksburg Coworking 6

Easy Chair Coffee Shop · Thursday, July 29, 2010

Allen Fuller is attending

22 JUL
Blacksburg Coworking 4

Easy Chair Coffee Shop · Thursday, July 22, 2010

Allen Fuller is attending

20 JUL
Blacksburg Coworking 3

Easy Chair Coffee Shop · Tuesday, July 20, 2010

Allen Fuller is attending

14 JUL
Home Group

130 Jackson St Blacksburg, VA · Wednesday, July 14, 2010

Allen Fuller is attending

13 JUL
Blacksburg Coworking Part 2

Easy Chair Coffee Shop · Tuesday, July 13, 2010

Allen Fuller is attending