Beantown Social

Boston, Massachusetts

Totally into social networking in Boston

142
plans
86
subscriptions
43
subscribers
I watch their plans
Mark Xie Jeff Johnson Rajiv Salimath Jessica Northey The VIP Paparazzi Kyle Robertson Jill Yanofsky Justin Herman Zach Servideo Kevin Wiant Adri Cowan Adri Cowan Sara Steele-Rogers Jerrylyn Huckabee Alex F-v
Last Month
February 2014
25 FEB
Get More From Your Website

Midtown Oyster Bar · Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Beantown Social is attending

January 2014
28 JAN
Resources for Rhode Island Brands

Midtown Oyster Bar · Tuesday, January 28, 2014

sue@designatededitor.com is attending and Beantown Social is attending

27 JAN
Digital Marketing w/ Chris Brogan

Microsoft NERD Center · Monday, January 27, 2014

Chris Requena is attending and Beantown Social is attending

Last Year
12 DEC
Oficio Winter 2013 Art Reception

Oficio · Thursday, December 12, 2013

Beantown Social is attending

10 DEC
NogUp6 - Yard House Fenway

Yard House Boston · Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Dave Cutler is attending and Beantown Social is attending

21 NOV
The 2013 Beaujolais Nouveau Uncorking!

Brasserie Jo · Thursday, November 21, 2013

Jeff Cutler is attending and Beantown Social is attending

12 NOV
Capture the Creative Power of Strategy

Salvation Cafe · Tuesday, November 12, 2013

sue@designatededitor.com is attending and Beantown Social is attending

09 NOV
JACK WILLS 'UNMISSABLE' PARTY - BOSTON

Jack Wills Boston · Saturday, November 9, 2013

Beantown Social is attending

27 OCT
HallowsScream 2013

Petit Robert Central · Sunday, October 27, 2013

Beantown Social is attending

17 OCT
Small Business Expo 2013 - Boston

Hynes Convention Center, Halls A · Thursday, October 17, 2013

Nancy Loderick is attending and Beantown Social is attending

08 OCT
How to Make It a Great Speech - Newport, RI

Salve Regina University, - Bazarsky Lecture Hall, O'Hare Academic Center. · Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Beantown Social is attending

24 SEP
Boost Your SEO: How to Create & Organize Content

Salvation Cafe · Tuesday, September 24, 2013

sue@designatededitor.com is attending and Beantown Social is attending

11 SEP
Web Development : Let's Break It Down

General Assembly · Wednesday, September 11, 2013

Beantown Social is attending

13 AUG
Must-Have WordPress Plugins

International Yacht Restoration School · Tuesday, August 13, 2013

sue@designatededitor.com is attending and Beantown Social is attending

18 JUL
007 Rush Hour SPY Cruise!

Bay State Cruise Co · Thursday, July 18, 2013

Beantown Social is attending

18 JUL
Spy Cruise!

Provincetown II · Thursday, July 18, 2013

Beantown Social is attending

load more