Beantown Social

Boston, Massachusetts

Totally into social networking in Boston

150
plans
86
subscriptions
43
subscribers
I watch their plans
Mark Xie Jeff Johnson Rajiv Salimath Jessica Northey The VIP Paparazzi Kyle Robertson Jill Yanofsky Justin Herman Zach Servideo Kevin Wiant Adri Cowan Adri Cowan Sara Steele-Rogers Jerrylyn Huckabee Alex F-v
Last Monday
Earlier this Month
02 OCT
Small Business Expo 2014 - Boston (FREE TO ATTEND)

Hynes Convention Center | Hall A · Thursday, October 2, 2014

Chris Requena is attending and Beantown Social is attending

Last Month
10 SEP
MEET & GREET. NEW OFFICE. NEW OWNERS. NEW MANAGER. GREAT AGENTS.

Century 21 Topsail Realty · Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Beantown Social is attending

August 2014
19 AUG
Flash Talks: Tips & News You Can Actually Use

IYRS School of Technology · Tuesday, August 19, 2014

sue@designatededitor.com is attending and Beantown Social is attending

July 2014
31 JUL
Sunset Networking With Views of Newport

Top of Newport - Roof of the Hotel Viking · Thursday, July 31, 2014

sue@designatededitor.com is attending and Beantown Social is attending

June 2014
19 JUN
Historic Site in Journalism Award Ceremony

Museum of Newport History · Thursday, June 19, 2014

Beantown Social is attending

17 JUN
Google Analytics Overhauled: Get up to Speed

IYRS School of Technology · Tuesday, June 17, 2014

sue@designatededitor.com is attending and Beantown Social is attending

May 2014
13 MAY
Making Cents of PPC and AdWords

Midtown Oyster Bar · Tuesday, May 13, 2014

sue@designatededitor.com is attending and Beantown Social is attending

March 2014
February 2014
25 FEB
Get More From Your Website

Midtown Oyster Bar · Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Beantown Social is attending

January 2014
28 JAN
Resources for Rhode Island Brands

Midtown Oyster Bar · Tuesday, January 28, 2014

sue@designatededitor.com is attending and Beantown Social is attending

27 JAN
Digital Marketing w/ Chris Brogan

Microsoft NERD Center · Monday, January 27, 2014

Chris Requena is attending and Beantown Social is attending

Last Year
12 DEC
Oficio Winter 2013 Art Reception

Oficio · Thursday, December 12, 2013

Beantown Social is attending

10 DEC
NogUp6 - Yard House Fenway

Yard House Boston · Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Dave Cutler is attending and Beantown Social is attending

20 NOV
The 2013 Beaujolais Nouveau Uncorking!

Brasserie Jo · Wednesday, November 20, 2013

Jeff Cutler is attending and Beantown Social is attending

12 NOV
Capture the Creative Power of Strategy

Salvation Cafe · Tuesday, November 12, 2013

sue@designatededitor.com is attending and Beantown Social is attending

09 NOV
JACK WILLS 'UNMISSABLE' PARTY - BOSTON

Jack Wills Boston · Saturday, November 9, 2013

Beantown Social is attending

26 OCT
HallowsScream 2013

Petit Robert Central · Saturday, October 26, 2013

Beantown Social is attending

17 OCT
Small Business Expo 2013 - Boston

Hynes Convention Center, Halls A · Thursday, October 17, 2013

Nancy Loderick is attending and Beantown Social is attending

08 OCT
How to Make It a Great Speech - Newport, RI

Salve Regina University, - Bazarsky Lecture Hall, O'Hare Academic Center. · Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Beantown Social is attending

load more