Beintoo

San Francisco

Beintoo is a loyalty program for apps and websites: users earn credits, convertible into real benefits, for the time spent on web activities.

87
plans
116
subscriptions
41
subscribers
I watch their plans
GiordanoContestabile LambergaR Nibletz Damien Van Achter Dean Otto Janelle Bonanno Henry Michael Silverwood Todd Olson William Boonn Gary Maria Garcia Smith Madlen Nicolaus Trevor Cornwell margherita gioia
Last Month
10 JUL
Lisbon Investment Summit

Armazém F · Thursday, July 10, 2014

Beintoo is attending

February 2014
04 FEB
Startup Grind 2014

Computer History Museum · Tuesday, February 4, 2014

Jed White is attending and Beintoo is attending

January 2014
Last Year
05 OCT
Hack for Big Choices - Opening Ceremony

Runway · Saturday, October 5, 2013

Beintoo is attending

22 JUN
Rock for EPACS: Summer Solstice Benefit

Zynga Headquarters · Saturday, June 22, 2013

Beintoo is attending

07 APR
Design Yourself

Dinkelspiel Auditorium, Stanford University · Sunday, April 7, 2013

Phil Wee is attending and Beintoo is attending

06 APR
Women 2.0 Founder Friday – Silicon Valley

Singularity University Villa · Saturday, April 6, 2013

Bruno Fonzi is attending and Beintoo is attending

13 MAR
Tuscany Industry meets the Bay Area

Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati Law Firm · Wednesday, March 13, 2013

Aurora Chiste is attending and Beintoo is attending

08 MAR
1st AIC Innovation Day - Silicon Valley

Perkins Coie LLP · Friday, March 8, 2013

Aurora Chiste is attending and Beintoo is attending

27 JAN
Evening of Masquerade 2013

Secret Location · Sunday, January 27, 2013

José Leos is attending and Beintoo is attending

Way in the Past
22 DEC
Girls in Tech SF Holiday Happy Hour

111 Minna Gallery · Saturday, December 22, 2012

Peter Mullen is attending and Beintoo is attending

07 DEC
Chinese Innovators II 创新中国: From Local to Global Brands

InnoSpring · Friday, December 7, 2012

Aurora Chiste is attending and Beintoo is attending

17 NOV
Women 2.0 Founder Friday – Silicon Valley

Pinfluencer HQ · Saturday, November 17, 2012

Bruno Fonzi is attending and Beintoo is attending

16 NOV
ZURBsoapbox with Twilio CEO and Co-Founder Jeff Lawson

ZURB HQ · Friday, November 16, 2012

Peter Huboi is attending and Beintoo is attending

08 NOV
Behind the Curtain: Advertising in the Digital Era

The Nielsen Company HQ · Thursday, November 8, 2012

Aurora Chiste is attending and Beintoo is attending

load more