Bianca

New York

Digital and Social Media Director at Bankable Enterprises. Proof that good things come in small packages.

56
plans
11
subscriptions
9
subscribers
I watch their plans
Atif Ateeq The Next Web Dina Fierro Social Media Week mediabistro.com Twitter Tech Cocktail Mashable Atif Ahmad Devin Wheeler Anna Frenkel
Way in the Past
21 APR
Late 20's

Central Bar NYC, 9th St bt 3rd and 4th Aves, tables reserved on the 2nd floor · Saturday, April 21, 2012

Bianca is attending

09 MAR
It's my birthday. Come hang out.

Arrow Bar · Friday, March 9, 2012

Bianca is attending

27 FEB
LOOSEWORLD at The Jane Hotel: Net-twerking event

The Jane Hotel · Monday, February 27, 2012

Bianca is attending

21 DEC
***My Birthday***

The Blind Barber · Wednesday, December 21, 2011

Bianca is attending

09 DEC
RED EGG FRIDAY NIGHT

Red Egg · Friday, December 9, 2011

Bianca is attending

07 DEC
BRJ GRAND OPENING PARTY

By Robert James · Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Bianca is attending

03 DEC
Pajants Party in NYC!

Books of Wonder · Saturday, December 3, 2011

Bianca is attending

19 NOV
A Mister Saturday Night Loft Party

House Of Yes · Saturday, November 19, 2011

Bianca is attending

14 NOV
Sixth Floor One-On-One

THE END · Monday, November 14, 2011

Bianca is attending

12 NOV
Jamie's 25th Birthday!

R Bar · Saturday, November 12, 2011

Bianca is attending

04 NOV
100 INTERVIEWS LIVE!

The Peoples Improv Theater · Friday, November 4, 2011

Bianca is attending

23 SEP
Hammer & Claws Authentic Maryland Blue Crab Festival

The Tunnel @ the Terminal Stores · Friday, September 23, 2011

Bianca is attending

07 SEP
VIRTUAL PREMIERE OF HUDSON JEANS FALL 2011 CAMPAIGN SHORT FILM

COMING SOON..... https://bitly.com/HUDSONF11 · Wednesday, September 7, 2011

Bianca is attending

load more