Bradley Holt

Burlington, VT

Web developer, entrepreneur, user group organizer, non-profit board member, open source contributor, and author.

112
plans
37
subscriptions
28
subscribers
I watch their plans
Bill Simmon David Farré Ryan Freebern Steve McIntyre Jeremy Kendall Dave Burke Brad Robertson bigbluehat Tristan O'Neil Sean Behan Forest Nicole Ravlin Eric Famiglietti jaredvolpe Brendan Kinney
Way in the Past
22 OCT
ZendCon 2012

Santa Clara, CA · Monday, October 22, 2012

Bradley Holt is attending

22 SEP
Vermont Code Camp

Kalkin Hall on the University of Vermont campus in Burlington, VT · Saturday, September 22, 2012

Bradley Holt is organizing

11 AUG
Northeast PHP Conference

Microsoft New England Research and Development Center · Saturday, August 11, 2012

Bradley Holt is attending

31 JUL
Alliance for Community Media 2012 Conference & Exhibition

Hyatt Regency McCormick Place · Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Bradley Holt is attending

15 MAY
CouchConf Boston

77 Avenue Louis Pasteur · Tuesday, May 15, 2012

Bradley Holt is attending

10 MAY
Kickstart My Art: Crowdfunding Film & Video Projects

Vermont Community Access Media · Thursday, May 10, 2012

Bradley Holt is attending

09 MAY
BTVWAG: UI/UX/Design Lightning Talks

Votey Building · Wednesday, May 9, 2012

Bradley Holt is attending

03 APR
Vermont Makers Public Presentation

175 Lakeside Ave · Tuesday, April 3, 2012

Bradley Holt is attending

21 MAR
BTVWAG: Lightning Talks

Dealer.Com · Wednesday, March 21, 2012

Bradley Holt is attending

25 JAN
BTVWAG: Building rich web applications with JavaScript MVC frameworks

77 College Street, 1st Floor, Burlington, VT 05401 · Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Bradley Holt is attending

20 DEC
Burlington Telecom Advisory Committee Meeting

Burlington Public Works Department · Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Bradley Holt is attending

08 DEC
Gentle Uprising: Trailer Screening and Fundraiser

187 S Winooski Ave · Thursday, December 8, 2011

Bradley Holt is attending

22 NOV
Burlington Telecom Advisory Committee Meeting

Burlington Public Works Department · Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Bradley Holt is attending

17 NOV
BTV PHP: Building Faster Websites

Burlington Free Press · Thursday, November 17, 2011

Bradley Holt is attending

09 NOV
Web Analytics Wednesday

Thoughtfaucet · Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Bradley Holt is attending

03 NOV
2011 Rising Stars Award Ceremony

Comfort Suites · Thursday, November 3, 2011

Bradley Holt is attending

28 OCT
Vermont Tech Jam

29 Church St · Friday, October 28, 2011

Bradley Holt is attending

26 OCT
BTVWAG: Behavior Driven Development

Draker Laboratories, 431 Pine Street, Suite 114, Burlington, VT · Wednesday, October 26, 2011

Bradley Holt is attending

25 OCT
Burlington Telecom Advisory Committee Meeting

Burlington Telecom · Tuesday, October 25, 2011

Bradley Holt is attending

load more