Lucinda Cross

Westchester, New York, United States

My name is Ms. Impactful I am a Business Midwife, Speaker, Author, Business woman, a Mom, and the daughter of the most high. Helping more moms and women give birth to biz possibilities. corporatemomdropouts.com Join my fanpage: http://budurl.com/g

24
plans
3
subscriptions
47
subscribers
I watch their plans
Vincent Wright Cheryl Pullins Andrew Morrison
Way in the Past
13 JUL
Bloggy Conference

Great Wolf Lodge in Mason, Ohio {suburb of Cincinnati} · Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Lucinda Cross is attending

23 JUN
Family/Friends Reunion 4 Day Cruise

4 Day Cruise · Thursday, June 23, 2011

Lucinda Cross is attending

09 DEC
"Touch and Agree" Praying Moms Prayer Call

Access Number 402-237-5490 Passcode 995602# · Thursday, December 9, 2010

Lucinda Cross is attending

30 NOV
Praying Mom Team Call

Access Number 1-402-237-5490 Passcode 995602# · Tuesday, November 30, 2010

Lucinda Cross is attending

28 NOV
Family & Friends Day 2010

Greater Anointing Tabernacle · Sunday, November 28, 2010

Lucinda Cross is attending

22 NOV
Sunday Midnight Prayer call in tonight at 11:55pm

On the phone · Monday, November 22, 2010

Lucinda Cross is attending

17 NOV
Girlfriends Pray Good News Good Night Prayer Call

712-432-0075 Code 128845# · Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Lucinda Cross is attending

14 NOV
Promote ME - Motivated Entrepreneurs Launch Event

Ripley Grier Studios · Sunday, November 14, 2010

Lucinda Cross is attending

04 NOV
Mindset Mentor Group Experience

Online · Thursday, November 4, 2010

Lucinda Cross is attending

04 NOV
ESSENCE Women's Conference

New York Marriott Marquis · Thursday, November 4, 2010

Lucinda Cross is attending

30 OCT
Call for Submissions-Cheers!! To Your Success anthology

Your Journey is All You Need · Saturday, October 30, 2010

Lucinda Cross is attending

30 OCT
Super Mom Entrepreneur Conference & Expo 2010

The New Yorker Hotel · Saturday, October 30, 2010

Lucinda Cross is attending

14 OCT
Change your Mindset, Change your Life...Find a Mentor/Coach

comfort of your home · Thursday, October 14, 2010

Lucinda Cross is attending

11 OCT
Wealthy SistasĀ® Wall Street Expert Kiwan Renee Gore

12 Noon EST/ Comfort of Your HOME/OFFICE · Monday, October 11, 2010

Lucinda Cross is attending

09 OCT
Women of Color Expo "NJ NY"

Glenpointe Marriott "Teaneck, NJ" · Saturday, October 9, 2010

Lucinda Cross is attending

07 OCT
Women On The Move : Millionaire Mindset

Call-In-Number (712)451-6050 pin:184980 · Thursday, October 7, 2010

Lucinda Cross is attending

02 OCT
5th Annual Has God Given You a Business Idea Workshop

University of Michigan Fairlane Center (19000 Hubbard Drive Dearborn MI) (Down the street from Ritz Carlton, across from A&W Resturant) · Saturday, October 2, 2010

Lucinda Cross is attending

25 SEP
FBBA "Power Punch" Conference/Expo & Award Reception

The National Conference Center - Holiday Inn East Windsor, NJ · Saturday, September 25, 2010

Lucinda Cross is attending

load more