Carla Mays

California

Social Innovations Strategist, Policy Advocate & Connector for Green, Social Enterprise & Domestic Microfinance :)

249
plans
165
subscriptions
45
subscribers
I watch their plans
Otto Walker Willis Lydia Heather Blumberg Arno Hesse Distill Angela Harrelson Patricia Mellin GreenStreet SF Charles Waybright Anna Blume Sharelle D. Lowery Betsey Merkel RadioShack Mark Hendrickson Red Bull Jive Software
Last Year
05 FEB
Google Mountain View Celebrates Black History Month

Google Headquarters · Tuesday, February 5, 2013

Ayori Se is attending and Carla Mays is attending

Way in the Past
16 DEC
Economics for Transition with Marco Vangelisti (Berkeley)

Three Stone Hearth · Sunday, December 16, 2012

Raines Cohen is attending and Carla Mays is attending

06 NOV
Commit To Vote On November 6, 2012

The United States Of America Presidential Election · Tuesday, November 6, 2012

Carla Mays is attending

05 NOV
Commit To Vote For President On November 6, 2012

United States Of America · Monday, November 5, 2012

Carla Mays is attending

22 OCT
FailCon 2012

Julia Morgan Ballroom, 465 California St., SF · Monday, October 22, 2012

Carla Mays is attending

19 OCT
The 2.Oakland Tech 2012 Innovator Awards

Kaiser Center - Rooftop Garden · Friday, October 19, 2012

Raines Cohen is attending and Carla Mays is attending

19 OCT
2.Oak Tech Innovator Awards - The East Bay's Premier Tech Event!

Kaiser Center Rooftop Garden · Friday, October 19, 2012

Susan Mernit is attending and Carla Mays is attending

17 OCT
East Bay Green Drinks (Oakland Downtown)

Awaken Cafe · Wednesday, October 17, 2012

Raines Cohen is attending and Carla Mays is attending

16 AUG
Twilight by the Lake

2121 Harrison Street, Oakland, California 94612 · Thursday, August 16, 2012

Carla Mays is attending

03 AUG
YNPN National Leaders Conference and CompassPoint's Nonprofit Day

Hilton San Francisco Union Square · Friday, August 3, 2012

Carla Mays is attending

31 JUL
East Bay Small Business Symposium

Hotel Shattuck Plaza · Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Carla Mays is attending

25 JUL
Meet Windows 8

Microsoft Mountain View Campus · Wednesday, July 25, 2012

Carla Mays is attending

24 JUL
Yahoo! Connected TV Developer Office Hours

701 First Avenue, Sunnyvale, United States · Tuesday, July 24, 2012

Carla Mays is attending

29 JUN
Forte Foundation Women's Conference

Los Angeles, CA · Friday, June 29, 2012

Carla Mays is attending

load more