Carol Levesque

Toronto, ON

16
plans
31
subscriptions
27
subscribers
I watch their plans
Ruth Morton Alex Flint Alice Quinn Bob Garrett Sheldon Levine Chris Blake Cheryl Howard Ken Seto Erin Bury Satish Kanwar Ren Bostelaar Karen SchulmanDupuis HeatherLeson Richerd Laurent Maisonnave
Way in the Past
02 FEB
Kevin Smith: Live From Behind ft. Jay & Silent Bob Get Old

In Movie Theatres Across North America · Thursday, February 2, 2012

Carol Levesque is attending

30 JAN
Toronto Drupal User Group Meeting (January 2012)

Centre for Social Innovation · Monday, January 30, 2012

DUG-TO is attending and Carol Levesque is attending

15 DEC
HoHoTO

THE MOD CLUB Theatre · Thursday, December 15, 2011

Amanda Laird is attending and Carol Levesque is attending

16 OCT
Scotiabank Toronto Waterfront Marathon

Toronto, ON · Sunday, October 16, 2011

Carol Levesque is attending

27 JUN
June DUG-TO Meetup

CSI · Monday, June 27, 2011

Carol Levesque is attending

30 MAY
May DUG-TO Meetup

CSI · Monday, May 30, 2011

Carol Levesque is attending

15 MAY
Mississauga Half-Marathon

Mississauga, ON · Sunday, May 15, 2011

Carol Levesque is attending

27 MAR
Around the Bay

Copps Coliseum · Sunday, March 27, 2011

Carol Levesque is attending

03 NOV
An Evening with Kevin Smith

Centre In The Square, Kitchener · Wednesday, November 3, 2010

Carol Levesque is attending

26 SEP
ScotiaBank Toronto Waterfront Marathon

Nathan Phillips Square, Toronto, ON · Sunday, September 26, 2010

Carol Levesque is attending

05 JUN
Stocky Night in Canada 2 - Live SModcast in Brantford! - Kevin Smith

The Sanderson Centre for the Performing Arts · Saturday, June 5, 2010

Carol Levesque is attending

22 MAY
Conan O'Brian Team Coco Show

Massy Hall, Toronto · Saturday, May 22, 2010

Saul Colt is attending and Carol Levesque is attending

02 MAY
Sporting Life 10K

Yonge & Castlefield, Toronto · Sunday, May 2, 2010

Kent Fenwick is attending and Carol Levesque is attending

25 APR
Waterloo Half-Marathon

185 Bridge Street, Waterloo, ON · Sunday, April 25, 2010

Carol Levesque is attending