Ciaran Rooney

London, London, UK

CTO at http://skimlinks.com We also do http://good.ly and http://skimbit.com and I also do http://weeno.ie

43
plans
69
subscriptions
81
subscribers
I watch their plans
Startupbootcamp Israel Alex Hoye Aaron Weissman Kalam Ali Niall Larkin Hannah Keys Milo Yiannopoulos Dave Nattriss Nick Halstead Zuzanna Pasierbinska-Wilson Renee Blodgett Andras Serfozo Anton Mannering Michele Neylon hermioneway
Way in the Past
02 FEB
PHP London February 2012

Doggetts Coat and Badge · Thursday, February 2, 2012

Ciaran Rooney is attending

12 DEC
The Big Xmas [bash] #

81 Leonard Street Events · Monday, December 12, 2011

Ciaran Rooney is attending

03 DEC
Minimum Wastage - Launch Takeover

Platform Bar And Terrace Netil House E8 · Saturday, December 3, 2011

Ciaran Rooney is attending

01 DEC
PHP London December 2011

Doggetts Coat and Badge · Thursday, December 1, 2011

Ciaran Rooney is attending

05 NOV
My Birthday party (I'm REALLY old)

Charterhouse Bar, Smithfields · Saturday, November 5, 2011

Steve Karmeinsky is attending and Ciaran Rooney is attending

03 NOV
PHP London November 2011

Doggetts Coat and Badge · Thursday, November 3, 2011

Ciaran Rooney is attending

02 NOV
DevTank November

Forward · Wednesday, November 2, 2011

Ciaran Rooney is attending

06 OCT
PHP London October 2011 meeting

Doggett's · Thursday, October 6, 2011

Ciaran Rooney is attending

22 SEP
Facebook Developer Garage London unofficial f8 2011 special

Glaziers Hall, 9 Montague Close, London SE1 9DD · Thursday, September 22, 2011

Ciaran Rooney is attending

01 SEP
PHP London September 2011 meeting

Doggetts Coat and Badge · Thursday, September 1, 2011

Ciaran Rooney is attending

09 AUG
Go to the Winchester have a nice cold pint...

The Winchester · Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Ciaran Rooney is attending

07 JUL
PHP London July 2011

Doggetts Coat and Badge · Thursday, July 7, 2011

Ciaran Rooney is attending

02 JUL
Dani's 40th Birthday

Brighton Rocks · Saturday, July 2, 2011

Ciaran Rooney is attending

15 JUN
Facebook Developer Garage London June 2011

Freemasons' Hall · Wednesday, June 15, 2011

Dave Nattriss is attending and Ciaran Rooney is attending

02 JUN
PHP London June 2011

Doggetts Coat and Badge · Thursday, June 2, 2011

Ciaran Rooney is attending

06 MAR
Roxy's 3rd Birthday

· Sunday, March 6, 2011

Ciaran Rooney is attending

03 MAR
PHP London March 2011 meeting

Doggett's · Thursday, March 3, 2011

Ciaran Rooney is attending

load more