Eric Feitel

Dallas, TX, USA

I'm Eric Feitel a Digital Creative Director and Strategist who's never satisfied, always pushing.

40
plans
0
subscriptions
29
subscribers
Way in the Past
04 JUL
Blow Shit Up Day

Everywhere · Monday, July 4, 2011

Eric Feitel is attending

01 JUL
Syndicate 41 Art Show

Hangar 41 · Friday, July 1, 2011

Eric Feitel is attending

16 JUN
brad's pseduo-denver fairwell

Govs Park (updated location) · Thursday, June 16, 2011

Eric Feitel is attending

19 MAR
The Sendoff

Jet Hotel Inc · Saturday, March 19, 2011

Eric Feitel is attending

21 NOV
Dallas Tweed Ride

Starting at the Grass Knoll, in Downtown Dallas · Sunday, November 21, 2010

Eric Feitel is attending

06 OCT
The Sword

Ogden Theatre · Wednesday, October 6, 2010

Eric Feitel is attending

04 SEP
ARTCRANK Denver Opening Night Party

Lisa Kowalski Gallery · Saturday, September 4, 2010

Eric Feitel is attending

13 JUN
PRL PRESENTS : BEAT BOUTIQUE

Kung Pao Kitty · Sunday, June 13, 2010

Eric Feitel is attending

08 JUN
The Hangover @ Film On The Rocks

Red Rocks · Tuesday, June 8, 2010

Eric Feitel is attending

29 MAY
White Mountain W/ Missile and Soft Environmental Collapse

The Double Wide 3510 Commerce Street Dallas Tx 75226 · Saturday, May 29, 2010

Eric Feitel is attending

25 APR
BFOC Presents: The Ninjas vs Pirates Ride!

starting point: Main Street Garden Park · Sunday, April 25, 2010

Eric Feitel is attending

19 APR
Goldsprints! at Doublewide

Doublewide · Monday, April 19, 2010

Eric Feitel is attending

17 APR
WE GOT A HOUSE: FRAGGLE ROCK!!!!!!

Our New House (Fraggle Rock) at the corner of Skillman and Palo Pinto · Saturday, April 17, 2010

Eric Feitel is attending

10 APR
Doom Presents: The Coffee Cat

OCBC · Saturday, April 10, 2010

Eric Feitel is attending

08 APR
The NIGHT-OWL MASH: inaugural ride.

the Doublewide · Thursday, April 8, 2010

Eric Feitel is attending

04 APR
75208 EASTER RIDE & HUNT

Oak Cliff · Sunday, April 4, 2010

Eric Feitel is attending

03 APR
THE PARTY BEFORE THE PARTY BEFORE THE PARTY

FRAGGLE ROCK · Saturday, April 3, 2010

Eric Feitel is attending

26 MAR
A Few New Works By: Tony Bones

Tractor Beam Gallery · Friday, March 26, 2010

Eric Feitel is attending

18 MAR
Neo OBSOLETE Post NASAL Surrealistic CARNAGE

Obsolete Industries 1700 E 12th St., Austin, TX · Thursday, March 18, 2010

Eric Feitel is attending

load more