Danny Tan

Singapore, Singapore, Singapore

foound | Hangouts made easy!

71
plans
16
subscriptions
47
subscribers
I watch their plans
Mike Prasad James Chan Serkan Toto Mark Hendrickson viedma Larry Chiang Amber Rae O'Reilly Media Robert Scoble MG Siegler Dave McClure DaDing Umar Akram Ming Yeow Ng Yan PHUN
Last Year
06 APR
International Pillow Fight Day - Singapore!

The Cathay @ 2 Handy Road, Singapore · Saturday, April 6, 2013

Danny Tan is attending

06 APR
International Pillow Fight Day - in Singapore!

The Cathay · Saturday, April 6, 2013

Danny Tan is attending

03 APR
The Design Show 2013

The Design Show - TP School of Design's Annual Graduation Show · Wednesday, April 3, 2013

Danny Tan is attending

30 MAR
FULL STEAM AHEAD — A Full Moon Party Series

Tanjong Beach Club · Saturday, March 30, 2013

Danny Tan is attending

12 MAR
Gyanada Foundation Soft Launch

Artistry · Tuesday, March 12, 2013

Danny Tan is attending

Way in the Past
31 DEC
Midnight Masse — NYE 2013 feat. Rory Phillips (UK)

The White Rabbit · Monday, December 31, 2012

Danny Tan is attending

19 DEC
OpenCoffee Club Singapore (December)

The Pigeon Hole · Wednesday, December 19, 2012

Danny Tan is attending

09 DEC
Zouk Out 2012 - Singapore

Singapore, Singapore · Sunday, December 9, 2012

Danny Tan is attending

10 NOV
Loof presents Goldroom (USA) – SG Debut!

Loof · Saturday, November 10, 2012

Danny Tan is attending

10 OCT
Hazel's Guestlist @ Avalon (Wed, 10 Oct) *SOCIAL EXPERIMENTS

Avalon Singapore · Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Danny Tan is attending

01 SEP
FULL STEAM AHEAD

Tanjong Beach Club · Saturday, September 1, 2012

Danny Tan is attending

19 AUG
SMACK MY BEACH UP ☼ TBC 2nd Anniversary

Tanjong Beach Club · Sunday, August 19, 2012

Danny Tan is attending

18 AUG
TELL ME WHEN THE SPACESHIP LANDS // POPTART

Zouk Singapore · Saturday, August 18, 2012

Danny Tan is attending

15 AUG
Hazel's Guestlist @ Avalon (Wed, 15 Aug)

Avalon Singapore · Wednesday, August 15, 2012

Danny Tan is attending

08 AUG
Hazel's Guestlist @ Avalon (National Day Eve, Wed, 8 Aug)

Avalon Singapore · Wednesday, August 8, 2012

Danny Tan is attending

04 AUG
Hazel's Guestlist @ Avalon (Sat, 4 Aug)

Avalon Singapore · Saturday, August 4, 2012

Danny Tan is attending

03 AUG
Hazel's Guestlist @ Attica (Fri, 3 Aug)

Attica · Friday, August 3, 2012

Danny Tan is attending

28 JUL
Hazel's Guestlist @ Wave House (28 Jul, Sat)

Wave House Sentosa · Saturday, July 28, 2012

Danny Tan is attending

28 JUL
Flavio & Daniele's b'day - It's a fucking pool party!

City Square Residences, Singapore · Saturday, July 28, 2012

Danny Tan is attending

load more