Dean Meyers

iPhone: 52.387024,4.869444

Digital Strategist /Visual Problem-Solver, using visual thinking, the web, social media & video to tell your story visually.

18
plans
506
subscriptions
70
subscribers
I watch their plans
dexin Don Tapscott Anna Lena Jeannine Morber Brenda Young Front End Innovation Robb Lejuwaan Ed Kuryluk Jay Goulart Bo Dave Gray understandblue Claudina Sarahe Christoph Rick Myers
January 2014
23 JAN
Data Innovation Day 2014 - Washington, DC

Reserve Officers Association · Thursday, January 23, 2014

Dean Meyers is attending and Dean Meyers is attending

07 JAN
CES 2014

Las Vegas, NV · Tuesday, January 7, 2014

Anthony Blow is attending and Dean Meyers is attending

Last Year
05 DEC
Vizzual Inspiration & Intellectual Elucidation w/ Andrew Hill & Paul Trowbridge

McKinsey & Co. 21st Fl. Conf. Center · Thursday, December 5, 2013

Dean Meyers is attending and Dean Meyers is attending

10 JUN
Monday Triple-Header: Naomi Robbins, Alberto Cairo, & Richard Heiberger

McKinsey & Co. 21st Fl. Conf. Center · Monday, June 10, 2013

Dean Meyers is attending and Dean Meyers is attending

Way in the Past
12 NOV
An Evening of Data Visualization Presentations

McKinsey & Co. 21st Fl. Conf. Center · Monday, November 12, 2012

Dean Meyers is attending

14 OCT
PopTech Part I - Science Fellows

Camden, ME · Sunday, October 14, 2012

Dean Meyers is attending

04 OCT
#4 UES Tech Breakfast

Le Pain Quotidien · Thursday, October 4, 2012

Dean Meyers is attending

19 SEP
BIF-8 Business Innovation Factory 2012

Providence, RI · Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Christoph is attending and Dean Meyers is attending

18 SEP
BIF8 InnoBeer

Providence, RI · Tuesday, September 18, 2012

Andrea Meyer is organizing and Dean Meyers is attending

07 SEP
Make it Happen RI

One Union Station | Providence, RI 02903 · Friday, September 7, 2012

Dean Meyers is attending

05 SEP
#3 UES Tech Breakfast

Le Pain Quotidien · Wednesday, September 5, 2012

Dean Meyers is attending

17 JUL
VizGames and VizDrinks

Local 138 · Tuesday, July 17, 2012

Dean Meyers is attending

11 JUL
#1 UES Tech Breakfast!

Le Pain Quotidien · Wednesday, July 11, 2012

Dean Meyers is attending

19 JUN
The Challenge of Connected Data w/ Jim Webber

902 Broadway, Manhattan, NY 10001 · Tuesday, June 19, 2012

Dean Meyers is attending

05 JUN
StoryCode Immersions - Business Models for Transmedia

Film Society Lincoln Center · Tuesday, June 5, 2012

Dean Meyers is attending