Stephanie Baltes

Cologne

normal.social.woman

111
plans
88
subscriptions
86
subscribers
I watch their plans
Anni Roolf Mirco Wilhelm Stefanie Dehler Mike Schnoor Wibke Ladwig CREATIVE.NRW Philipp Kühn Tim Bartel Oliver Heeger jd Timm Straßheim Markus Hündgen Johannes Ellenberg Michaela Nicole Simon
Last Year
24 AUG
Bloggertreffen 2013

Höninger Weg 381, 50969 Köln · Saturday, August 24, 2013

Karoline Steinfatt is attending and Stephanie Baltes is attending

15 JUN
TweetCamp 2013

STARTPLATZ · Saturday, June 15, 2013

Stephanie Baltes is organizing

15 MAR
7. Socialbar Köln: Essen!

betahaus Köln · Friday, March 15, 2013

Timm Straßheim is attending and Stephanie Baltes is attending

Way in the Past
28 NOV
Twittwoch Köln #19 #twk

IHK Köln · Wednesday, November 28, 2012

Markus Jakobs is organizing and Stephanie Baltes is attending

06 NOV
Herbstlesung

Telekom Shop Köln City · Tuesday, November 6, 2012

Stephanie Baltes is attending

03 NOV
Forum Mediendesign 2012

Museum Ludwig · Saturday, November 3, 2012

Stephanie Baltes is attending

10 OCT
Community & Social Media Manager-Stammtisch, Köln

Köln, CARGLASS · Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Karoline Steinfatt is attending and Stephanie Baltes is attending

04 OCT
ALVA NOTO & RYUICHI SAKAMOTO @ New Fall Festival

Tonhalle Düsseldorf · Thursday, October 4, 2012

Stephanie Baltes is attending

01 SEP
BrainCamp Cologne 2012

CARDEA Akademie für Gesundheitsberufe GmbH · Saturday, September 1, 2012

Stephanie Baltes is attending

01 SEP
BrainCamp 2012

CARDEA Akademie für Gesundheitsberufe GmbH · Saturday, September 1, 2012

Stephanie Baltes is attending

19 AUG
Deep präsentiert Innervisions im Garten

Schrebergarten Hornstraße · Sunday, August 19, 2012

Stephanie Baltes is attending

18 AUG
gamescom festival

Kölner Innestadt · Saturday, August 18, 2012

Stephanie Baltes is attending

18 AUG
Hafentanz auf dem Tweet-Deck

Tweet-Deck · Saturday, August 18, 2012

Stephanie Baltes is attending

load more