Nelly Yusupova

New York City, United States

Web Technology Consultant, Speaker, Webgrrls CTO

41
plans
43
subscriptions
148
subscribers
I watch their plans
Saul Colt Sara Chipps Candida Haynes Veronica Carvallo Felicia Mowll Joanna Pena-Bickley Katy Kelley Sarah Evans Rudy De Waele Amy Vernon Geert DeBecker Dave McClure Emily Gannett Lea Marino Damien Basile
March 2014
22 MAR
TechSpeak for Entrepreneurs 2-day bootcamp

Columbia University · Saturday, March 22, 2014

Nelly Yusupova is organizing

February 2014
22 FEB
Build Your Social Media Footprint - 1 day bootcamp

Columbia University · Saturday, February 22, 2014

Nelly Yusupova is organizing

Way in the Past
05 DEC
NYC Webgrrls Holiday Celebration Event

Wix Lounge · Wednesday, December 5, 2012

Nelly Yusupova is organizing

20 SEP
TechSpeak for Entrepreneurs

Club Quarters Downtown · Thursday, September 20, 2012

Nelly Yusupova is organizing

05 AUG
Test

My house · Sunday, August 5, 2012

Nelly Yusupova is attending

23 JAN
NYC Webgrrls Wine & Cheese Networking

Wix Lounge · Monday, January 23, 2012

Nelly Yusupova is attending

10 NOV
Union Square Ventures Talk

union square ventures, 915 Broadway, New York, · Thursday, November 10, 2011

Steve Blank is attending and Nelly Yusupova is attending

09 NOV
Gamification...the future of Marketing!

AXA Advisors · Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Nelly Yusupova is attending

21 SEP
Facebook Content and Posting Strategy & Networking Event - Sep 21

AXA Advisors 1633 Broadway · Wednesday, September 21, 2011

Nelly Yusupova is attending

13 JUL
Mobile Apps & Networking - July 13

AXA Advisors, LLC. · Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Nelly Yusupova is attending

09 JUN
Digital Divas & Good Corporate Citizen IWNY Mixer

The World Bar (at The Trump World Tower) · Thursday, June 9, 2011

Nelly Yusupova is attending

08 JUN
NYC Webgrrls Wine & Cheese Networking

WECREATE NYC · Wednesday, June 8, 2011

Nelly Yusupova is attending

load more