Ed Palumbo

Silicon Valley

Opera Software Community Manager. Fixer/connector/raconteur/developer/made that Beam Katana. Everyone you know that knows a guy that can do that knows me.

50
plans
10
subscriptions
11
subscribers
I watch their plans
Jerry Levine Lanyrd GigaOM Mashable Tweet House Mobspot Team Steve Broback Robert Scoble Benjamin Jacobsen drew olanoff
Last Year
20 APR
StreetPass OC 21!

Krikorian Buena Park Metroplex 18 · Saturday, April 20, 2013

Ed Palumbo is attending

30 MAR
WonderCon 2013 Mini Miit!

Anaheim Convention Center · Saturday, March 30, 2013

Ed Palumbo is attending

24 MAR
Nintendo's StreetPass Birthday Party!

GameStop · Sunday, March 24, 2013

Ed Palumbo is attending

24 MAR
Gig @ Fitzgerald's

Fitzgeralds Pub · Sunday, March 24, 2013

Ed Palumbo is attending

16 FEB
StreetPass OC 20!

The Outlets at Orange · Saturday, February 16, 2013

Ed Palumbo is attending

Way in the Past
10 OCT
NLP Live @ Detroit bar

Detroit Bar · Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Ed Palumbo is attending

22 JUL
MK7 #7

Little Tokyo Mall · Sunday, July 22, 2012

Ed Palumbo is attending

07 JUN
strE3tpass 2012

Los Angeles Convention Center · Thursday, June 7, 2012

Ed Palumbo is attending

02 JUN
Giant Robot 2 (GR2) Presents: Game Over

GiantRobot · Saturday, June 2, 2012

Ed Palumbo is attending

26 MAY
StreetPass OC 13

Fullerton MetroCenter, corner of Harbor and Orangethorpe · Saturday, May 26, 2012

Ed Palumbo is attending

31 MAR
Nintendo's StreetPass Anniversary Party!

GameStop · Saturday, March 31, 2012

Ed Palumbo is attending

29 OCT
Halloween III: Season of the Maverick

The Coffin Factory · Saturday, October 29, 2011

Ed Palumbo is attending

13 OCT
iJustine Norway meetup! Oslo Opera House

Kirsten Flagstads Plass 1, 0150 Oslo, Norway · Thursday, October 13, 2011

Ed Palumbo is attending

09 SEP
Desoto Jones on Radio 104.5 Live at 5!

Radio 104.5 · Friday, September 9, 2011

Ed Palumbo is attending

30 MAY
Memorial Day Madness

Wade's Comic Madness · Monday, May 30, 2011

Ed Palumbo is attending

28 MAY
Test Brunch at Wedge + Fig

Wedge + Fig · Saturday, May 28, 2011

Ed Palumbo is attending

load more