Fatema Yasmine

San Francisco

Brit Desi Chick in San Francisco.

84
plans
84
subscriptions
86
subscribers
I watch their plans
Matt Kepple Taptera, Inc. Keith Tom Nana Khachaturyan Nils Alströmer Paul Ting Noman Ali Jacob Mullins Kristy Amador Bastian Lehmann Paul McKellar Naima Zakaria Kristin B Nienhuis Anusha Su Ernie P
Way in the Past
21 SEP
UTSAV - UCarnival San Francisco

Holiday Inn San Francisco - Fisherman's Wharf · Friday, September 21, 2012

Fatema Yasmine is attending

08 OCT
House-warming and Blow Up Pre-Party

425 1st St. Unit 3106 (Soma) · Saturday, October 8, 2011

Fatema Yasmine is attending

10 SEP
BaBy ShoWeR :)

The Akhunds Place · Saturday, September 10, 2011

Fatema Yasmine is attending

27 AUG
Old Man Nash turns 26 + We Got Engaged!

Heart Wine · Saturday, August 27, 2011

Julie Hammers is attending and Fatema Yasmine is attending

14 AUG
Dance with Puppets!

Dolores park, San Francisco Ca · Sunday, August 14, 2011

Fatema Yasmine is attending

12 AUG
Until we meet again, SF!

John Collins · Friday, August 12, 2011

Fatema Yasmine is attending

30 JUL
RauschFest: A house party of epic proportions.

19 Rausch St. Unit A · Saturday, July 30, 2011

AJ Asver is attending and Fatema Yasmine is attending

09 JUL
37 years in the making-- A Family Tradition

Coastways Ranch-- 640 Highway 1 Pescadero, CA 94060-- Highway 1 near Ano Nuevo State Park Between Half Moon Bay and Santa Cruz · Saturday, July 9, 2011

Sarah Seegal is attending and Fatema Yasmine is attending

27 FEB
Yearly Oscar Party at Nush's

88 Howard St, SanFrancisco CA · Sunday, February 27, 2011

Fatema Yasmine is attending

16 FEB
They Fight Bears

Cafe Royale · Wednesday, February 16, 2011

Christine Ha is attending and Fatema Yasmine is attending

22 JAN
Anju's 21st and Kamal's 31st Birthday Extravaganza

5A5 Steak Lounge · Saturday, January 22, 2011

Fatema Yasmine is attending

20 JAN
B-day Drinks with Kelsey

Smuggler's Cove · Thursday, January 20, 2011

Fatema Yasmine is attending

load more