Flora Springs Winery

Napa Valley

Experience the legacy. Great wines, great fun all in one.

45
plans
199
subscriptions
60
subscribers
I watch their plans
Shawn Burgert Harry Oranges Bill Eyer Mark Buckley Alana Gentry Geni Whitehouse  Wine Pleasures sacrebleuwine Drew Matich Elizabeth Olson MelissaDobson Harry Oranges Brandi Rahill Joe Becerra Robin Campbell
Last Month
Way in the Past
07 NOV
2nd annual Napa Valley Film Festival

Napa, Yountville, St. Helena, Calistoga · Wednesday, November 7, 2012

Napa Valley Film Festival is attending and Flora Springs Winery is attending

01 JUL
#FloraTweetup

Fleming's Steakhouse · Friday, July 1, 2011

Flora Springs Winery is attending

21 MAY
Millennial Maddness Wine Tasting

Spelletich/Spell Wine · Saturday, May 21, 2011

Flora Springs Winery is attending

13 MAY
Hits The Spot Lunch in 4 Easy Steps!

Flora Springs The Room · Friday, May 13, 2011

Flora Springs Winery is attending

21 APR
Release Party for Azur Wines!

St. Helena Wine Center · Thursday, April 21, 2011

Flora Springs Winery is attending

18 APR
April Napa F.B. Wine Meet Up

Velo Vino Napa Valley · Monday, April 18, 2011

Andrew Healy is attending and Flora Springs Winery is attending

09 APR
Cal Poly Wine Festival Weekend

Margarita Vineyards, Home of Ancient Peaks Winery · Saturday, April 9, 2011

Flora Springs Winery is attending

08 APR
Cal Poly Wine Festival Festival, Educational Seminar and BBQ

Margartia Vineyards Home of Ancient Peaks Winery · Friday, April 8, 2011

Flora Springs Winery is attending

02 APR
Cirque du Soliloquy Release!

Flora Springs Tasting Room · Saturday, April 2, 2011

Flora Springs Winery is attending

31 MAR
#FloraTweetup at Liege in Oakland, CA

Liege Bar, Lounge & Restaurant · Thursday, March 31, 2011

Flora Springs Winery is attending

24 MAR
Velo Vino Soft Opening

Velo Vino Napa Valley · Thursday, March 24, 2011

Flora Springs Winery is attending

13 MAR
When Irish Wines are Smiling 2011

Rutherford Grange Hall · Sunday, March 13, 2011

Flora Springs Winery is attending

26 FEB
Open that Bottle Night

Virtual Event - Lounge Room, Restaurant - sharing great bottles of wines with friends · Saturday, February 26, 2011

Flora Springs Winery is attending

23 FEB
#FloraTweetup

Bistro 33 · Wednesday, February 23, 2011

Flora Springs Winery is attending

12 FEB
Go-Go Boots Album Release Party hosted by Flora Springs Winery

Flora Springs The Room · Saturday, February 12, 2011

Flora Springs Winery is attending

12 FEB
Go-Go Boots Album Release Party hosted by Flora Springs Winery

Flora Springs - The Room · Saturday, February 12, 2011

Flora Springs Winery is attending

load more