Geneva Farrow

New York, New York

Founder and Executive Director of A Young Mother's D.R.E.A.M. , Author and Motivational Speaker

90
plans
4
subscriptions
2
subscribers
I watch their plans
LaShanda Henry Scott M MeBane Heather Lopez Lucinda Cross
Last Year
01 MAR
Dancin' Doug Travel (DDT) EGYPT 2013

Cairo, Al Qahirah · Friday, March 1, 2013

Geneva Farrow is attending

Way in the Past
09 DEC
2012 American Giving Awards presented by Chase!

Your local NBC station, http://www.nbc.com/local-stations/ · Sunday, December 9, 2012

Geneva Farrow is attending

30 NOV
DANIELLE KELLEY'S CD RELEASE CELEBRATION!

Christ Fellowship Baptist Church · Friday, November 30, 2012

Geneva Farrow is attending

07 NOV
A Young Mother's D.R.E.A.M Office Warming

A Young Mother's D.R.E.A.M. · Wednesday, November 7, 2012

Geneva Farrow is attending

03 NOV
A Young Mother's DREAM Marathon Eve Pasta Party

Vapiano NYC · Saturday, November 3, 2012

Geneva Farrow is attending

29 OCT
PINK HEELS - A Moment of Reflection - Spoken Word & Song

For My Sweets Lounge · Monday, October 29, 2012

Geneva Farrow is attending

21 OCT
Join NOW!! To walk with " The Hot Team" at 2012 MAKING STRIDES AGAINST BREAST CANCER

Prospect Park, Windsor Place and Prospect Park South West · Sunday, October 21, 2012

Geneva Farrow is attending

06 OCT
A Piece of Peace!

H.Von King Cultural Arts Center · Saturday, October 6, 2012

Geneva Farrow is attending

08 SEP
Young Moms Conference 2012

http://yumuptown2012.eventbrite.com/ · Saturday, September 8, 2012

Geneva Farrow is attending

07 SEP
NYC Fashion Week Shop Indie 4 A Cause- Hosted By Angela Yee of POWER 105.1 FM

The Schomburg Center for Research in Black Culture · Friday, September 7, 2012

Geneva Farrow is attending

25 AUG
Brooklyn Botanic Gardens Children's Garden FREE EVENT for Young Mothers and their children

Brooklyn Botanic Garden Children's Garden · Saturday, August 25, 2012

Geneva Farrow is attending

24 AUG
WOW One Day RETREAT

Women of the Word · Friday, August 24, 2012

Geneva Farrow is attending

22 AUG
Brooklyn BESO Cocktail Networking

370 Lewis Avenue, Brooklyn, New York 11233 · Wednesday, August 22, 2012

Geneva Farrow is attending

18 AUG
LOCATION CHANGE Young Mother's DREAM Picnic

Lily and Fig · Saturday, August 18, 2012

Geneva Farrow is attending

11 AUG
Unlimited Mimosa Brunch

370 Lewis Avenue, Brooklyn, New York 11233 · Saturday, August 11, 2012

Geneva Farrow is attending

load more