George Kao

San Francisco, California

Those who value service, sustainability and authenticity learn from my classes to market themselves more effectively online. Questions? Ask here ⬇ http://www.bit.ly/GKfan Feel free to add me as a friend.

4
plans
3
subscriptions
47
subscribers
I watch their plans
Charlene Li Tiffany von Emmel Hugh MacLeod
Way in the Past
22 NOV
The Webinar Method: How to Make a Great Living Teaching What You Love

At your computer. RSVP using the link below. · Monday, November 22, 2010

George Kao is attending

18 NOV
How to Make a Great Living Teaching What You Love (The Webinar Method)

At your computer. (This is a webinar -- an online class with an optional live community chat.) To RSVP, use the link in the "More Info" section below. · Thursday, November 18, 2010

George Kao is attending

17 NOV
The Webinar Method -- How to Make a Great Living Teaching What You Love

At your computer. (This is a webinar -- an online class with an optional live community chat.) To RSVP, use the link in the "More Info" section below. · Wednesday, November 17, 2010

George Kao is attending

04 NOV
How to Make a Great Living Teaching What You Love (The Webinar Method)

At your computer: 5pm Pacific / 6pm Mountain / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern on Thursday November 4. · Thursday, November 4, 2010

George Kao is attending