Greater Lansing

Greater Lansing, Michigan, United States

Unique attractions, great shopping & dining. Excitement of something new in an inviting community.

123
plans
167
subscriptions
30
subscribers
I watch their plans
Trisha David Cook Steve Summers Jessica Soulliere Shannon Paul Graves De Armond Jason T. Ryan Dave Linabury, LLC Adam M. Kresch Erik Granning Jacki Halas Ashleigh Rainko Bobby Mercader Becky Johns Brian Ambrozy
Way in the Past
04 JUN
Be A Tourist In Your Own Town

Greater Lansing · Saturday, June 4, 2011

Greater Lansing is attending

04 JUN
Over the Edge

Boji Tower Ltd Llc · Saturday, June 4, 2011

Greater Lansing is attending

17 MAR
Williamston Theatre Presents: While We Were Bowling

Williamston Theatre · Thursday, March 17, 2011

Greater Lansing is attending

14 MAR
Sarah McLachlan and Friends

Wharton Center for Performing Arts · Monday, March 14, 2011

Greater Lansing is attending

13 MAR
Michigan Horse Council’s 28th Annual Horse Expo 2011

MSU Pavilion, 4301 Farm Lake Rd., East Lansing, MI · Sunday, March 13, 2011

Greater Lansing is attending

12 MAR
Starlight Dinner Theatre Presents: A Murder is Announced

Waverly East Intermediate School, 3131 W. Michigan Ave., Lansing, Michigan · Saturday, March 12, 2011

Greater Lansing is attending

11 MAR
Winter Campfires

Harris Nature Center · Friday, March 11, 2011

Greater Lansing is attending

06 MAR
Lansing Symphony Big Band

Dart Auditorium, Lansing Community College, Lansing, MI · Sunday, March 6, 2011

Greater Lansing is attending

05 MAR
Children's Craft Camp

Turner-Dodge House & Heritage Center · Saturday, March 5, 2011

Greater Lansing is attending

04 MAR
Batteries Not Included: Toys from the Michigan Historical Museum

Michigan Historical Museum · Friday, March 4, 2011

Greater Lansing is attending

02 MAR
Downtown Social Hour

Tavern On the Square · Wednesday, March 2, 2011

Greater Lansing is attending

27 FEB
MSU Museum Chocolate Party

Kellogg Hotel & Conference Center, East Lansing, MI · Sunday, February 27, 2011

Greater Lansing is attending

27 FEB
Home Building & Remodeling Show

Lansing Center, Lansing, MI · Sunday, February 27, 2011

Greater Lansing is attending

25 FEB
Lansing Symphony - Spectrum: The Music of Motown

Wharton Center for Performing Arts · Friday, February 25, 2011

Greater Lansing is attending

24 FEB
Yasmin Levy

Wharton Center for Performing Arts · Thursday, February 24, 2011

Greater Lansing is attending

23 FEB
Old Town STOMP

Perspective2 · Wednesday, February 23, 2011

Greater Lansing is attending

12 DEC
Lansing Symphony: Holiday Pops

Wharton Center for Performing Arts · Sunday, December 12, 2010

Greater Lansing is attending

11 DEC
MSU's Home for the Holidays

Wharton Center for Performing Arts · Saturday, December 11, 2010

Greater Lansing is attending

10 DEC
Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver Holiday Concert

Charlotte Performing Arts Center · Friday, December 10, 2010

Greater Lansing is attending

09 DEC
Peggy Szasz Exhibit

Mackerel Sky Gallery-Contemporary · Thursday, December 9, 2010

Greater Lansing is attending

load more