Guy Hirsch

San Francisco, CA, USA

Wantreprenuer, obsessed with selling content online (in the near future..)

39
plans
76
subscriptions
98
subscribers
I watch their plans
Brenden Mulligan True Ventures Ethan Anderson Scott Thorpe Yaron Binur Ryan Spoon Cass Phillipps Thomas Knoll Raj Sarkar Adam Gries Omer Malchin 500 Startups Larry Chiang Daniel Kimerling Startup Weekend
Way in the Past
27 SEP
The Bar Chart Party

Tied House Brewery & Cafe · Tuesday, September 27, 2011

Evy is attending and Guy Hirsch is attending

07 APR
500 Startups Demo Day

444 Castro Street #1200, Mountain View, CA · Thursday, April 7, 2011

Dave McClure is attending and Guy Hirsch is attending

30 MAR
Investing In Talent Startups

500Startups · Wednesday, March 30, 2011

Guy Hirsch is attending

16 MAR
TechAviv CA March 2011

Google Mountain View · Wednesday, March 16, 2011

Guy Hirsch is attending

14 MAR
!SXSW on Pi Day

Palo Alto, CA · Monday, March 14, 2011

Manu Kumar is attending and Guy Hirsch is attending

01 FEB
Panel: Applying Agile to HR

PariSoMa · Tuesday, February 1, 2011

Malte Goesche is attending and Guy Hirsch is attending

12 JAN
TechAviv California Jan Meetup (RSVP required)

Stanford Graduate School of Business · Wednesday, January 12, 2011

Guy Hirsch is attending

15 DEC
500 Startups Winter Wonderland

A Super Secret Location · Wednesday, December 15, 2010

500 Startups is attending and Guy Hirsch is attending

14 DEC
iTalent by HR & Tech SF

pariSoma Innovation Loft · Tuesday, December 14, 2010

Evy is attending and Guy Hirsch is attending

16 NOV
Professor Reichman is coming to California!

Lavanda · Tuesday, November 16, 2010

Guy Hirsch is attending

25 OCT
HR & Tech SF

pariSoma Innovation Loft · Monday, October 25, 2010

Evy is attending and Guy Hirsch is attending

22 OCT
IBM NPUC 2010

IBM Almaden Research Center · Friday, October 22, 2010

Adam Rodnitzky is attending and Guy Hirsch is attending

20 OCT
International Business CEO Forum

Computer History Museum · Wednesday, October 20, 2010

Val Swisher is attending and Guy Hirsch is attending

12 OCT
TechAviv California Chapter

Stanford Graduate School-Business · Tuesday, October 12, 2010

Guy Hirsch is attending

27 SEP
TechCrunch Disrupt: SF

San Francisco Design Center Concourse 635 Eighth Street San Francisco, CA · Monday, September 27, 2010

Sylvain Carle is attending and Guy Hirsch is attending

22 SEP
Recruitment Innovation Summit

Metro Toronto Convention Centre · Wednesday, September 22, 2010

Guy Hirsch is attending

20 SEP
HR & Tech SF Goes Social: Rich Cho, Recruiting Lead @Facebook

pariSoma Innovation Loft · Monday, September 20, 2010

Guy Hirsch is attending

load more