Hilary Topper

Westbury

CEO/President of HJMT, a boutique PR firm, Author, Blogger

30
plans
55
subscriptions
98
subscribers
I watch their plans
Nate Riggs Darshana Hawks Mike Uesugi Frank Kammerdiener Sumaya Kazi Ishara K Barney Akwenuke Chicago Events Justin Flitter Christian Rauert Chris Latko Jonathan Nafarrete Carlo At Your Service Productions Tim Andren nick tadd
Way in the Past
21 DEC
SMCLI Holiday Party

HJMT Communications Llc · Tuesday, December 21, 2010

Hilary Topper is attending

06 DEC
Millionaire Matchmaker Party with Doug Kepanis

PORTO VIVO · Monday, December 6, 2010

Hilary Topper is attending

29 NOV
Social Media Club of Long Island

Harvest Diner · Monday, November 29, 2010

Hilary Topper is attending

22 NOV
Leader Connections

New York Times Bldg, New York, NY 10018 · Monday, November 22, 2010

Hilary Topper is attending

08 NOV
1st Annual Social Media University

Orlando, FL · Monday, November 8, 2010

Hilary Topper is attending

05 NOV
SLCD's 25th Anniversary Celebration

Russo On the Bay · Friday, November 5, 2010

Hilary Topper is attending

29 OCT
FMC Connection Day: Connecting YOU with the News Media

Long Island Hilton · Friday, October 29, 2010

Hilary Topper is attending

26 OCT
Girl Scouts of Nassau County's Annual Luncheon

The Garden City Hotel - Long Island · Tuesday, October 26, 2010

Hilary Topper is attending

26 OCT
Social Media Club of Long Island

The Harvest Diner, 841 E. Old Country Road, Westbury · Tuesday, October 26, 2010

Hilary Topper is attending

15 OCT
St. Luke's 100th Anniversary Gala

North Hills Country Club · Friday, October 15, 2010

Hilary Topper is attending

14 OCT
Blogworld 2010

Las Vegas, Nevada · Thursday, October 14, 2010

Blog World Expo is attending and Hilary Topper is attending

05 OCT
NY Enterprise Report Small Business Awards Gala

Metropolitan Pavilion · Tuesday, October 5, 2010

Hilary Topper is attending

26 JUN
CFO CORE Concerns Conference

Baltimore, MD · Saturday, June 26, 2010

Hilary Topper is attending

09 JUN
"Viva l'Italia"

Lattanzi Ristorante Italiano · Wednesday, June 9, 2010

Hilary Topper is attending

22 MAY
National Association of Mental Illness 5K Walk

Jones Beach · Saturday, May 22, 2010

Hilary Topper is attending

19 MAY
Direct Marketing Association of Long Island

Holiday Inn in Plainview, NY · Wednesday, May 19, 2010

Hilary Topper is attending

15 MAY
Every Woman Matters 5K Walk

Jones Beach · Saturday, May 15, 2010

Hilary Topper is attending

load more