Joe Amodio

New York, New York

Community Manager

216
plans
304
subscriptions
116
subscribers
I watch their plans
Social Media London Rhea Galsim Samsung USA Stephenie Rodriguez andreacook Kathleen Hickey Felix Winckler Jordana Z Melchior Schöller Nibletz Michelle Harris HootSuite HootUp Dino Dogan Lizzie Jeanne Rick Myers
June 2014
20 JUN
#techdrinkup - Party @ Avenue Nightclub

Avenue · Friday, June 20, 2014

Chaim Haas is attending and Joe Amodio is attending

12 JUN
Northside Trade Show RSVP 2014 Powered by Dell and Intel®

N12th Street and Bedford Ave., Brooklyn, NY, United States · Thursday, June 12, 2014

Lori Cheek is attending and Joe Amodio is attending

May 2014
13 MAY
NYC Customer Love Meetup #2

Bow · Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Joe Amodio is attending

March 2014
January 2014
Last Year
25 OCT
5th Annual HallowMEME Costume Party

The Bell House · Friday, October 25, 2013

Joe Amodio is attending

01 OCT
NYC Customer Love Meetup

Bit.ly HQ · Tuesday, October 1, 2013

Joe Amodio is attending

29 SEP
The Dating Ring is on TV Party Yay!

Smithfield · Sunday, September 29, 2013

Joe Amodio is attending

25 SEP
Scaling Digital: Making Big Processes Work

Pioneers Bar · Wednesday, September 25, 2013

Joe Amodio is attending

25 SEP
Branding With Vine and Instagram

WeWork · Wednesday, September 25, 2013

Aparna Mukherjee is attending and Joe Amodio is attending

22 SEP
Collaborative Coding!

Alley NYC · Sunday, September 22, 2013

Joe Amodio is attending

31 AUG
Free Drinks at Jay Z's 40/40 Club Manhattan - 2 Hour Open Bar

The 40/40 Club Manhattan · Saturday, August 31, 2013

Joe Amodio is attending

18 AUG
Ruby on Rails Study Group: Intro to Rails

Alley NYC · Sunday, August 18, 2013

Joe Amodio is attending

25 JUL
SPEAKEASY - A Community Managers' Happy Hour Presented by Percolate

Percolate HQ · Thursday, July 25, 2013

Amy L is attending and Joe Amodio is attending

25 JUL
Data Research & Visualization

Huge Brooklyn · Thursday, July 25, 2013

Joe Amodio is attending

30 JUN
Social Media Day of Reckoning

Milk Studios · Sunday, June 30, 2013

Glen DaSilva is attending and Joe Amodio is attending

22 MAY
Happiness App Launch Party & Happy Hour

The Union Square Ballroom · Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Margit Detweiler is attending and Joe Amodio is attending

load more