Jason Wisdom

US

I was gratified to be able to answer promptly, and I did. I said I didn't know.

37
plans
13
subscriptions
32
subscribers
I watch their plans
Harrison Kratz Lea Marino Delivering Happiness Kristen Murphy Schneider Mike Matt Sitomer Gary Vaynerchuk Ari R. Meisel Siv Jameson Detweiler Blake Jennelle Jed Ben Kessler
Way in the Past
23 JUN
The 2nd Annual Nomading Film Festival

Hostelling International - New York · Saturday, June 23, 2012

Jason Wisdom is attending

11 MAY
Ragnar Relay Cape Cod 2012

Borderland State Park to Provincetown · Friday, May 11, 2012

Jason Wisdom is attending

19 FEB
Birthday Jammy Jam - at Jo's

Jo's · Sunday, February 19, 2012

Jason Wisdom is attending

26 OCT
Design Thinking Workshop

Tisch Hall; Room: UC-04 · Wednesday, October 26, 2011

Jason Wisdom is attending

22 OCT
Love Fest 8!

Honey Lounge - 243 W. 14th Street between 7th & 8th · Saturday, October 22, 2011

Jason Wisdom is attending

02 SEP
I Finally Turn 21!

New York, NY · Friday, September 2, 2011

Harrison Kratz is attending and Jason Wisdom is attending

17 AUG
NoFF Happy Hour

Revival · Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Jason Wisdom is attending

18 JUN
The Nomading Film Festival

Hostelling International New York · Saturday, June 18, 2011

Jason Wisdom is attending

14 JUN
Lauren Performing Standup

The JCC in Manhattan · Tuesday, June 14, 2011

Jason Wisdom is attending

04 JUN
NYPK 6th Anniversary Jam + BBQ

Open Road Park · Saturday, June 4, 2011

Jason Wisdom is attending

01 JUN
First Wednesday - June

PRANNA · Wednesday, June 1, 2011

Jason Wisdom is attending

load more