Jack Herrick

Palo Alto, CA, USA

Founder of wikiHow

15
plans
68
subscriptions
94
subscribers
I watch their plans
Samuel J Klein Steve Wilson Oliver Muoto James Currier Reuben Smith David Wu Connie Chan michael silverton Jon Phillips Andrew Chen Reuben Smith Andrew Lacy Daniel Abrams Kul Wadhwa Krystle Chung
Way in the Past
12 JUL
Wikimania 2012 – Washington, DC

The Cloyd Heck Marvin Center, The George Washington University · Thursday, July 12, 2012

Jack Herrick is attending

22 SEP
f8 Facebook Developer Event

Concourse Exhibition Center & Trade Show Facility · Thursday, September 22, 2011

Robert Scoble is attending and Jack Herrick is attending

28 FEB
TED 2011

Long Beach Performing Arts Center, Long Beach, CA · Monday, February 28, 2011

Josh Goldman is attending and Jack Herrick is attending

01 NOV
Saving Ian

This "action" comes from the heart. We are attempting to save the life of a child who is sweet beyond words. It will take everyone we know and lots of folks we don't. We welcome your good vibes and welcome you to invite your friends too! · Monday, November 1, 2010

Jack Herrick is attending

06 JUL
Creative Commons Salon: We Love to Share

pariSoma Innovation Loft · Tuesday, July 6, 2010

Jack Herrick is attending

25 JUN
Recent Changes Camp / RoCoCo

Comité Social Centre Sud (CSCS), 1710 Beaudry, Montreal, QC Canada · Friday, June 25, 2010

Jack Herrick is attending

16 JUN
U2 360 Tour 2010

Oakland Coliseum 7000 Coliseum Way · Wednesday, June 16, 2010

Jeff Clavier is attending and Jack Herrick is attending

02 JUN
Augmented Reality Event 2010

Santa Clara Convention Center · Wednesday, June 2, 2010

Chris Cameron is attending and Jack Herrick is attending

22 MAY
Maker Faire Bay Area 2010

San Mateo County Event Center, San Mateo · Saturday, May 22, 2010

Jack Herrick is attending

03 APR
Buy an iPad

Apple Store Palo Alto · Saturday, April 3, 2010

Jeff Clavier is attending and Jack Herrick is attending

14 MAR
Pi Day!

Everywhere · Sunday, March 14, 2010

Jack Herrick is attending

09 JAN
UCLA-Stanford Basketball Game

stanford university · Saturday, January 9, 2010

Ross Mayfield is attending and Jack Herrick is attending