Jay Jayasuriya

Austin, Texas, USA

ask me

51
plans
92
subscriptions
20
subscribers
I watch their plans
Sheshan Ratnam Wizard World Austin Chamber Leigh Ferreira Shari Friedman Amit Agarwal Courtney Powell The Next Web Brett Petersel Loic Le Meur Daynah Heather Meeker Louis Trapani Don McAllister Grace Rodriguez
Last Year
13 OCT
Ride Against Cancer Benefit

Lucky Lounge · Sunday, October 13, 2013

Jay Jayasuriya is attending

09 MAR
Belly's SXSW Day Rager at Wahoo's

Wahoo's Fish Taco · Saturday, March 9, 2013

Harper Reed is attending and Jay Jayasuriya is attending

Way in the Past
21 OCT
Seventh Day Slumber 'Small Town America Tour'

CLub Realm · Friday, October 21, 2011

Jay Jayasuriya is attending

16 OCT
Live Music Calendar

Scene In Town — http://sceneintown.com/?page_id=4049 · Sunday, October 16, 2011

Jay Jayasuriya is attending

13 OCT
Live Music Tonight!

Star Co. · Thursday, October 13, 2011

Jay Jayasuriya is attending

09 OCT
The YES Morning Show LIVE

Stein Studios Rathmalana · Sunday, October 9, 2011

Jay Jayasuriya is attending

01 OCT
FREE Sidewalk Concert

Living Room Bookstore · Saturday, October 1, 2011

Jay Jayasuriya is attending

29 SEP
Tiësto - Club Life

Cedar Park Center · Thursday, September 29, 2011

Jay Jayasuriya is attending

25 SEP
Light The Night Tour

CLub Realm · Sunday, September 25, 2011

Jay Jayasuriya is attending

02 SEP
The Big Splash 2k11- POOL PARTY!

TBA · Friday, September 2, 2011

Jay Jayasuriya is attending

05 AUG
This Friday! Capital Suspects @Cedar Street

Cedar Street Courtyard · Friday, August 5, 2011

Jay Jayasuriya is attending

31 JUL
VOTE FOR ON THE RADAR

Nation Wide! VOTE TODAY!! · Sunday, July 31, 2011

Jay Jayasuriya is attending

28 JUL
AIN Happy Hour at The Four Seasons Lounge

The Four Seasons · Thursday, July 28, 2011

Jay Jayasuriya is attending

23 JUL
City Roots

Austin Java · Saturday, July 23, 2011

Jay Jayasuriya is attending

15 JUL
2nd Annual Bowl-a-Rama

Dart Bowl · Friday, July 15, 2011

Jay Jayasuriya is attending

load more