Jennifer

Orlando, Florida

Professional Blogger / Social Media Enthusiast at The Dirty t Shirt. A Nielsen Power 50 Mom

17
plans
43
subscriptions
86
subscribers
I watch their plans
Cecelia Mecca Florida Tweetup Jenna Nicole Goodwin Stacie H Connerty Jessica Kelby Carr Jyl Johnson Pattee Chris Blake Warren Whitlock Leslie Harris Robyn Wright T.s. Elliott Alli Worthington Cindy Foster Schultz Jill Berry
Way in the Past
02 AUG
BlogHer '12

New York, New York · Thursday, August 2, 2012

Jennifer is attending

07 MAR
Crayola invites you “Inside the Crayon Box” with Lisa Loeb!

Crayola’s Facebook page: http://on.fb.me/InsidetheCrayonBox · Wednesday, March 7, 2012

Jennifer is attending

12 FEB
JCPenney Shop-In

A JCPenney near you · Sunday, February 12, 2012

Jennifer is attending

10 NOV
Child Hunger Ends Here Twitter Chat with ConAgra Foods

Twitter: @ConAgra Foods, #ChildHunger · Thursday, November 10, 2011

Jennifer is attending

03 APR
Jen's Bye Bye Party/ Girls only weekend

Epcot/Boardwalk Hotel · Sunday, April 3, 2011

Jennifer is attending

19 MAR
Child Hunger Ends Here Twitter Chat

Twitter – Follow hashtag #ChildHungerEndsHere · Saturday, March 19, 2011

Jennifer is attending

02 MAR
ESPN The Weekend

ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex - Disney · Wednesday, March 2, 2011

Jennifer is attending

07 AUG
QueenPin Party

42nd St & 12th Ave 624-660 W 42nd Street Manhattan, NY 10036 · Saturday, August 7, 2010

Jennifer is attending

27 JUN
Family Picnic with Hebrew National and The Motherhood

Lake Eola Park · Sunday, June 27, 2010

Jennifer is attending

15 JUN
Step into Summer with Outnumbered 3 to 1 & Eighty MPH Mom

www.outnumbered3-1.com www.eightymphmom.com · Tuesday, June 15, 2010

Jennifer is attending

03 APR
BarCamp Orlando

Wall Street Plaza · Saturday, April 3, 2010

Jennifer is attending