Jerlyn Thomas

New York City, NY

Unemployed. Caribbean. Polymath. As3. RIT Alum. Artist. Photos. Foodie. Gamer. Social Media. PC. Adobe Top Chef. Naive. txt 'Jerlyn' to 50500

48
plans
9
subscriptions
36
subscribers
I watch their plans
Jason Ashley Jeanne Granata Katy Levinson Amber Rae Calvin Lee Hoss Gifford Melissa Damien Basile Patrice Callender
Last Year
10 NOV
Divas Half Marathon & 5K in Puerto Rico

Divas Half Marathon & 5K in Puerto Rico · Sunday, November 10, 2013

Jerlyn Thomas is attending

06 MAY
MAX 2013: Designing EPUBs with InDesign

Los Angeles, CA Room: 404B · Monday, May 6, 2013

Jerlyn Thomas is attending

06 MAY
MAX 2013: InDesign Hands-On Tips and Tricks

Los Angeles, CA Room: 407 · Monday, May 6, 2013

Jerlyn Thomas is attending

27 APR
NYCRUNS Verrazano Festival of Races

NYCRUNS Verrazano Festival of Races · Saturday, April 27, 2013

Jerlyn Thomas is attending

25 FEB
Check out my article on XO Jane!

http://katg.com/xo · Monday, February 25, 2013

Jerlyn Thomas is attending

Way in the Past
18 OCT
Your Weekly Organic Goodbye Drinks

Gabby O'Haras · Thursday, October 18, 2012

Jerlyn Thomas is attending

18 AUG
the Power Hour

EastVille Comedy Club · Saturday, August 18, 2012

Jerlyn Thomas is attending

04 AUG
ODE TO STREET HASSLE

BronxArtSpace · Saturday, August 4, 2012

Jerlyn Thomas is attending

30 MAY
Farewell to Justin, Kayoung and Ami

Gabby O'Haras · Wednesday, May 30, 2012

Jerlyn Thomas is attending

04 FEB
BedStuy Bar Crawl

BedStuy · Saturday, February 4, 2012

Jerlyn Thomas is attending

27 JAN
CIAS NYC Alumni Reception

The Playwright Tavern · Friday, January 27, 2012

Jerlyn Thomas is attending

15 JAN
The January Hot Chocolate Crawl

NE Corner of Prince and MacDougal Sts, Manhattan · Sunday, January 15, 2012

Jerlyn Thomas is attending

08 JAN
No Pants Country Club (after party for No Pants Subway Ride)

Greennwich Village Country Club @ Bowlmor Union Square · Sunday, January 8, 2012

Jerlyn Thomas is attending

08 JAN
No Pants Subway Ride 2012

Full details: http://improveverywhere.com/2012/01/03/no-pants-subway-ride-2012-details-for-new-york/ · Sunday, January 8, 2012

Jerlyn Thomas is attending

14 DEC
Drink + Draw NYC :: December

The Local 269 · Wednesday, December 14, 2011

Jerlyn Thomas is attending

25 OCT
The October Slice Crawl

SW corner of Stuyvesant Square (E. 15th St. and Rutherford Pl.) · Tuesday, October 25, 2011

Jerlyn Thomas is attending

17 SEP
My Belated Birthday

Pegu Club · Saturday, September 17, 2011

Jerlyn Thomas is attending

14 SEP
Drink + Draw NYC :: September

The Local 269 · Wednesday, September 14, 2011

Jerlyn Thomas is attending

09 SEP
Ben & Erin 2: Electric Boogaloo

Company Bar · Friday, September 9, 2011

Jerlyn Thomas is attending

load more