Jesus Novoa

New Jersey

Saving the world, one tweet at a time. I have dreams about battling werewolves with exploding crystals and the SVU cast fighting dinosaurs. Odd? Perhaps.

108
plans
0
subscriptions
1
subscribers
Last Year
01 SEP
LDK ON ITUNES - NOW AVAILABLE!!

EVERYWHERE · Sunday, September 1, 2013

Jesus Novoa is attending

Way in the Past
29 DEC
Massive Event Presents KhoMha

Sullivan Room · Saturday, December 29, 2012

Jesus Novoa is attending

23 DEC
Massive Event Presents Sean Tyas, Sied Van Riel, & Leon Boiler

Webster Hall New York City · Sunday, December 23, 2012

Jesus Novoa is attending

18 NOV
Myon & Shane 54 + Arnej

Webster Hall New York City · Sunday, November 18, 2012

Jesus Novoa is attending

28 OCT
Dark Side Halloween Party

New York, New York · Sunday, October 28, 2012

Jesus Novoa is attending

28 OCT
TRANCELVANIA: Amor-E's Birthday Masquerade

Red Velvet NY · Sunday, October 28, 2012

Jesus Novoa is attending

27 OCT
NYC premiere screening of American Mary

Francesca Beale Theater 144 W.65th St New York New York 10023 United States · Saturday, October 27, 2012

Jesus Novoa is attending

21 OCT
Fear & Loathing in New York w/ Kyau & Albert & Eco

The Morgan Brooklyn · Sunday, October 21, 2012

Jesus Novoa is attending

20 OCT
Limitless Music presents Norin & Rad, Soundprank, Static & Bass

Club 39 - 303 West 39th Street · Saturday, October 20, 2012

Jesus Novoa is attending

20 OCT
JJAMZ plus Beast Patrol / Lovelife / Blondfire / The Midnight Beast

The Studio at Webster Hall · Saturday, October 20, 2012

Jesus Novoa is attending

18 OCT
Naked Girls Reading ZOMBIES!

Naked Girls Reading NYC · Thursday, October 18, 2012

Jesus Novoa is attending

13 OCT
Tritonal | Super8 & Tab @ AWAKENING

Exchange LA · Saturday, October 13, 2012

Jesus Novoa is attending

08 OCT
Kitty Nights NYC

Kitty Nights NYC · Monday, October 8, 2012

Jesus Novoa is attending

load more