Joachim Thomas

Treviso, Italy

http://www.indabamusic.com/people/joachim_thomas http://www.last.fm/music/joachim+thomas http://www.last.fm/music/chaos http://www.last.fm/user/jthomas65 http://joachimthomas.deviantart.com http://www.res-net.org

104
plans
0
subscriptions
0
subscribers
Way in the Past
04 MAR
"DESTINAZIONE EQUINOZIO....SOLO ANDATA?"

TEATRO VILLA GUIDINI, ZERO BRANCO · Sunday, March 4, 2012

Joachim Thomas is attending

25 FEB
COMBAT CLASH LIVE

Nasty Boys , treviso · Saturday, February 25, 2012

Joachim Thomas is attending

24 FEB
INFERNO (1911) - Original live soundtrack for a silent movie

Fondazione Benetton Studi Ricerche · Friday, February 24, 2012

Joachim Thomas is attending

18 FEB
Luciano Bottos & Monica Chinazzo @ MIRIK CAFE'

Mirik Cafè · Saturday, February 18, 2012

Joachim Thomas is attending

18 FEB
FINIMONDO_Mostra fotografica "Nairobi's Slum"

Auditorium Villa Guidini | Sala Consiliare Municipio di Zero Branco (TV), via G.B. Guidini n. 50 | Piazza Umberto I° · Saturday, February 18, 2012

Joachim Thomas is attending

03 FEB
COMBAT CLASH LIVE

Live pub Woodoo child Caltana (s.maria di sala) · Friday, February 3, 2012

Joachim Thomas is attending

28 JAN
LAFIDKI (Fr) + CHAOS (It) live

Dirtmor/Prc · Saturday, January 28, 2012

Joachim Thomas is attending

21 JAN
M'safir LIVE @ Mirik Café

Mirik Cafè · Saturday, January 21, 2012

Joachim Thomas is attending

08 JAN
DREKKA (Ohio) + CANID (Indiana) live

Dirtmor/Prc · Sunday, January 8, 2012

Joachim Thomas is attending

31 DEC
CUSCInatA di . . . CApOdAnnO

palestrina dopo lavoro ferroviario - Treviso · Saturday, December 31, 2011

Joachim Thomas is attending

25 DEC
FESTIVITA' NATALIZIE 2011

Pianeta TERRA Sistema SOL Quadrante ALFA · Sunday, December 25, 2011

Joachim Thomas is attending

17 DEC
• ERIK URSICH • live audiovisual experience

DIRTMOR/PRC (sotto il grattacielo tra viale Luzzati e viale della Repubblica) · Saturday, December 17, 2011

Joachim Thomas is attending

16 DEC
SPAZI JAZZ al BOMBEN - Three Lower Colours

Fondazione Benetton Studi Ricerche · Friday, December 16, 2011

Joachim Thomas is attending

02 DEC
Paolo Angeli : TIBI

Liceo classico statale Antonio Canova · Friday, December 2, 2011

Joachim Thomas is attending

27 NOV
Inaugurazione "Casa dei beni comuni"

Via Zermanese 4 Treviso · Sunday, November 27, 2011

Joachim Thomas is attending

22 NOV
Salut für Caudwell - NMaT 2011

Fondazione Benetton Studi Ricerche, spazio Bomben - Treviso · Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Joachim Thomas is attending

load more