Karen Woodward

Los Angeles

Writer, website editor, and social media manager who has zero life. But I do have a masters in media studies that I like to hold over people's heads.

19
plans
9
subscriptions
11
subscribers
I watch their plans
Colleen Hardwick Loic Le Meur Mashable Shelli Martineau Angie Woodson-Cooper Colleen Nystedt Aliza Sherman Nik Hewitt National Geographic
Way in the Past
03 SEP
Hot Chelle Rae

Kendall Toyota Borealis Theatre · Monday, September 3, 2012

Karen Woodward is attending

09 FEB
Rachel Melvin turns tricks and another year younger

The Viper Room · Thursday, February 9, 2012

Karen Woodward is attending

06 DEC
Digital LA - Holiday Party

The Station at W Hollywood · Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Karen Woodward is attending

21 NOV
Digital LA - Digital Distribution Panel @ UCLA

UCLA - Anderson, Korn Hall · Monday, November 21, 2011

Karen Woodward is attending

18 AUG
Webinar: Google+ and the New Facebook

Online! http://bit.ly/r2pXS1 · Thursday, August 18, 2011

Karen Woodward is attending

06 AUG
Toast & Taste Santa Monica

Boys & Girls Clubs of Santa Monica Main Branch · Saturday, August 6, 2011

Karen Woodward is attending

18 MAY
SMBLA May Breakfast

Coupa Cafe · Wednesday, May 18, 2011

Conversify Inc. is attending and Karen Woodward is attending

11 MAY
Social Media Breakfast LA

Coupa Cafe · Wednesday, May 11, 2011

Karen Woodward is attending

05 MAY
Conversify at Digital Hollywood Spring

The Ritz-Carlton, Marina Del Rey · Thursday, May 5, 2011

Karen Woodward is attending

02 MAY
Digital Hollywood Spring 2011

The Ritz Carlton in Marina del Rey, California · Monday, May 2, 2011

Tim Street is attending and Karen Woodward is attending