Krista Thomas

Los Angeles, California

Co-founding a new startup that is in stealth -- will be in touch soon!

93
plans
897
subscriptions
224
subscribers
I watch their plans
Jon Tab mohamed dafalla Deidre Moore Noah Mallin LA UX Meetup Jeff Shuey Fred Karsner Connie Connors Tracy Lawrence Miles Rose Charlie Meyerson Danny Lin Dino Dogan Koka Sexton SemanticWeb.com
Earlier this Month
05 MAR
LADataTech Monthly MixR

31Ten · Thursday, March 5, 2015

Krista Thomas is attending

Last Month
19 FEB
Join us at SCaLE 13x! Feb 19-22 at the LAX Hilton.

LAX Hilton · Thursday, February 19, 2015

Krista Thomas is attending

04 FEB
LASemWeb Monthly Mixer

Tony P's · Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Krista Thomas is attending

January 2015
21 JAN
Free SMNT Reunion January 2015 #SMNT29

Cross Campus · Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Krista Thomas is attending

Way in the Past
05 DEC
SM New Tech #100Startups

Cross Campus · Thursday, December 5, 2013

Marko Vasiljevic is attending and Krista Thomas is attending

05 NOV
SM New Tech Meetup November 2013 #SMNT16

Cross Campus · Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Krista Thomas is attending

08 AUG
SM New Tech Meetup August 2013 #SMNT13

Cross Campus · Thursday, August 8, 2013

Krista Thomas is attending

15 JUL
SM New Tech Network July 2013 #SMhub2

Regus Santa Monica · Monday, July 15, 2013

Krista Thomas is attending

15 JUN
The Silicon Beach LA Spring Hiring Blitz (2013)

Loyola Marymount University - University Hall Atrium · Saturday, June 15, 2013

Krista Thomas is attending

23 APR
SM New Tech Meetup April 2013 #SMNT9

Cross Campus · Tuesday, April 23, 2013

Simona Clapan is attending and Krista Thomas is attending

26 MAR
Kelsey's Steingarten DrinkUp

Steingarten · Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Krista Thomas is attending

26 MAR
Kelsey's Steingarten DrinkUp

Steingarten · Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Krista Thomas is attending

20 MAR
SM New Tech Meetup March 2013 #SMNT8

Cross Campus · Wednesday, March 20, 2013

Krista Thomas is attending

load more