John Dyer

Washington, DC

Developer at Spree Commerce Inc in DC

17
plans
57
subscriptions
13
subscribers
I watch their plans
Jonathan Blow Hank Green PJ Hagerty adam bouchard Steve Klabnik James Edward Gray II Eric Koester Shay Howe Charles Max Wood Aaron Patterson Intridea wayneeseguin heroku Sven Fuchs Patrick Reagan
Way in the Past
23 APR
RailsConf

Hilton Austin · Monday, April 23, 2012

John Dyer is attending

25 SEP
Renaissance Festival

1821 Crownsville Road, Annapolis, Maryland 21401 · Sunday, September 25, 2011

John Dyer is attending

16 MAY
RailsConf

Baltimore Convention Center · Monday, May 16, 2011

O'Reilly Media is attending and John Dyer is attending

01 APR
Ruby Nation

Reston, VA · Friday, April 1, 2011

John Dyer is attending

23 NOV
Ruby Open Source Hack Night

Beehive Baltimore · Tuesday, November 23, 2010

John Dyer is attending

11 NOV
RubyConf 2010

Hilton New Orleans Riverside 2 Poydras Street, New Orleans, LA · Thursday, November 11, 2010

John Dyer is attending

28 OCT
Raleigh-area Ruby Brigade Hack Night

Panera Bread · Thursday, October 28, 2010

John Dyer is attending

07 OCT
Raleigh.rb Hack Night

Panera Bread · Thursday, October 7, 2010

John Dyer is attending

26 AUG
Viget Refresh 030

200 N Mangum St · Thursday, August 26, 2010

John Dyer is attending

17 AUG
Raleigh-area Ruby Brigade August Meeting

1801 Varsity Dr · Tuesday, August 17, 2010

John Dyer is attending

04 AUG
West End Ruby

205 Lloyd St · Wednesday, August 4, 2010

John Dyer is attending

31 JUL
Inter Milan vs. Manchester City

Baltimore Ravens NFL Stadium · Saturday, July 31, 2010

John Dyer is attending

21 JUN
Taking Summer Classes

University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA · Monday, June 21, 2010

John Dyer is attending

07 JUN
RailsConf 2010

Baltimore Convention Center, Baltimore, MD · Monday, June 7, 2010

John Dyer is attending

11 MAY
BMore on Rails - Bryan Liles on Rails 3

1216 E Baltimore St Baltimore, MD 21202 · Tuesday, May 11, 2010

John Dyer is attending