Lesly Simmons

San Francisco, Ca

Social communicator, working with major brands on awesome projects!

56
plans
8
subscriptions
33
subscribers
I watch their plans
The Dragonfly Effect Shireen Mitchell Dexster Smith Lakeisha Poole Outdoor Afro Adria Richards Kalimah Priforce Black Innovation
Way in the Past
21 MAY
101st Zazzle Bay to Breakers 12k (2012)

101st Zazzle Bay to Breakers 12k (2012) · Monday, May 21, 2012

Lesly Simmons is attending

12 JAN
ROY HARGROVE @ Yoshi's SF (Jan 12-15)

Yoshi's San Francisco · Thursday, January 12, 2012

Lesly Simmons is attending

20 DEC
Van Hunt live on Morning Becomes Eclectic

kcrw.com · Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Lesly Simmons is attending

16 DEC
Show & Sell - A Holiday Marketplace Giving Something Back!

Betti Ono Gallery & Shop · Friday, December 16, 2011

Lesly Simmons is attending

12 DEC
An Event Apart - San Francisco

The Palace Hotel, San Francisco · Monday, December 12, 2011

Mark Hendrickson is attending and Lesly Simmons is attending

29 NOV
Fragile States and Implications for International Security

World Affairs Council of Northern California · Tuesday, November 29, 2011

Lesly Simmons is attending

17 NOV
The Return: Starring Talib Kweli

Otis Lounge · Thursday, November 17, 2011

Lesly Simmons is attending

12 NOV
DJ Cam @ Yoshis - San Francisco, CA

Yoshis · Saturday, November 12, 2011

Lesly Simmons is attending

10 NOV
SFJAZZ Hotplate: Jaco Pastorious Tribute

Amnesia · Thursday, November 10, 2011

Lesly Simmons is attending

05 NOV
Oakland Caribbean Sounds 5K 10K Race Event

Lake Merritt · Saturday, November 5, 2011

Lesly Simmons is attending

20 OCT
Socialize - WEST: Monetizing Social Media

Mission Bay Conference Center, San Francisco · Thursday, October 20, 2011

mediabistro.com is attending and Lesly Simmons is attending

17 OCT
SUPERFLACK - The PR Party by PitchEngine

Orlando, FL · Monday, October 17, 2011

Lesly Simmons is attending

13 OCT
Van Hunt @ Yoshi's - San Francisco, CA

Yoshi's · Thursday, October 13, 2011

Lesly Simmons is attending

03 OCT
Facebook live from Advertising Week 2011

on.fb.me/facebookstudiolive · Monday, October 3, 2011

Lesly Simmons is attending

load more