Lissa Duty

Dallas, TX, United States

Social Media Marketing Strategist | Coach | Trainer in Dallas. 20 years of marketing, administrative and management experience working to grow your business.

12
plans
129
subscriptions
241
subscribers
I watch their plans
The Dude Dean Dana Williams cone johnson Kevin Williams Kat Rice Carece Slaughter Israel Denis Rob Holmes Troy Scheer Sandy Norton Midori Connolly Travis Blythe Michele Molitor Nancy Medica Jeff Brand
June 2014
29 JUN
DFW Rocks Social Media 2014

Addison Conference Center · Sunday, June 29, 2014

Elysa Rice is attending and Lissa Duty is attending

Way in the Past
30 JUN
DFW Rocks Social Media Day Conference - June 30th!

The Social House Addison · Saturday, June 30, 2012

Lissa Duty is attending

27 APR
HOT Monthly Networking Mixer-Addison location

Blackfinn Restaurant and Saloon · Tuesday, April 27, 2010

Lissa Duty is attending

08 APR
HOT Monthly Networking Mixer-NEW Richardson location

koto Restaurant · Thursday, April 8, 2010

Lissa Duty is attending

27 MAR
Maintaining a Job Search while in Crisis!

Career Design · Saturday, March 27, 2010

Lissa Duty is attending

24 MAR
VA's of DFW March Meetup

La Madeleine · Wednesday, March 24, 2010

Lissa Duty is attending

20 MAR
The Progress Challenge : Working and Winning in a World of Change

Career Design Associates, Inc,. · Saturday, March 20, 2010

Lissa Duty is attending

17 MAR
Weaving Your Social Web

Denton Square Business Center · Wednesday, March 17, 2010

Lissa Duty is attending

16 FEB
Hot Pink Mamas & Red Hot Papas BIG Event

Mo Mo's Pasta · Tuesday, February 16, 2010

Lissa Duty is attending

13 FEB
SalaryNegotiationsRX

Career Design Associates, Inc. · Saturday, February 13, 2010

Lissa Duty is attending

02 FEB
HPM presents The Recipe to Affordable Marketing

Dr. Pepper Star Center · Tuesday, February 2, 2010

Lissa Duty is attending