Lynn Valverde

√úT: 33.645965,-112.233223

USN Public Affairs Officer (Reserve), Navy Ofc of Community Outreach. Phoenix area Realtor mostly NW Valley! Seniors RE Specialist working with investors.

19
plans
4
subscriptions
3
subscribers
I watch their plans
Jeff Moriarty ONEHOPE Arizona ONEHOPE Wine Chris Conrey
Way in the Past
19 MAY
3rd National Armed Forces FreedomRide Arizona 2012

Chester's Harley Davidson · Saturday, May 19, 2012

Lynn Valverde is attending

12 MAY
Pre-Registration>National Armed Forces FreedomRide Arizona

Thunderbird Roadhouse · Saturday, May 12, 2012

Lynn Valverde is attending

18 APR
Building an Explosive Real Estate Team

Free Online Webinar: 12:30pm PST, 1:30pm MST, 2:30pm CST, 3:30pm EST · Wednesday, April 18, 2012

Lynn Valverde is attending

27 MAR
Military Appreciation Day

Peoria Sports Complex · Tuesday, March 27, 2012

Lynn Valverde is attending

11 FEB
Centennial Ride Celebrating AZ 100 years

Mesa Riverview to AZ State Capital · Saturday, February 11, 2012

Lynn Valverde is attending

14 JAN
2nd Annual Skin & Steel

American Legion Post 2 · Saturday, January 14, 2012

Lynn Valverde is attending

12 NOV
Rick and Sonja's Wedding & Reception

Chester's Harley Davidson, Mesa Az · Saturday, November 12, 2011

Lynn Valverde is attending

22 OCT
AZBTA 1940's "Salute To Our Troops" Benefiting Operation Homefront Arizona

Hilton Scottsdale Resort & Villas · Saturday, October 22, 2011

Lynn Valverde is attending

22 OCT
Phoenix Navy Birthday Ball

Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak · Saturday, October 22, 2011

Lynn Valverde is attending

05 OCT
The Gratitude Tour Vending Roadtrip

Westgate City Center · Wednesday, October 5, 2011

Lynn Valverde is attending

11 SEP
10th Anniversary Patriot Ride - 9/11/01--9/11/11

Ashley Furniture HomeStores Pavilion (formerly Cricket Pavilion ) Phoenix, AZ · Sunday, September 11, 2011

Lynn Valverde is attending

21 MAY
National Armed Forces FreedomRide - Non Rider Invite

Post 2 American Legion · Saturday, May 21, 2011

Lynn Valverde is attending

21 MAY
2nd National Armed Forces FreedomRide Arizona 2011

Chester's Harley-Davidson · Saturday, May 21, 2011

Lynn Valverde is attending

10 NOV
Pay It Forward - Veterans Day

Across America · Wednesday, November 10, 2010

Lynn Valverde is attending

10 NOV
US Naval Academy Glee Club Performance

Valley Presbyterian Church · Wednesday, November 10, 2010

Lynn Valverde is attending

16 OCT
Haus Murphys Veteran's appreciation

Haus Murphy's of Glendale · Saturday, October 16, 2010

Lynn Valverde is attending

12 OCT
U.S. Navy Flag Raising Ceremony

Litchfield City Hall · Tuesday, October 12, 2010

Lynn Valverde is attending

08 OCT
Phoenix Navy Birthday Ball

Embassy Suites Biltmore · Friday, October 8, 2010

Lynn Valverde is attending

30 SEP
Suit for the Stars

Firesky Resort & Hotel · Thursday, September 30, 2010

Lynn Valverde is attending