Marie Sundström

Stockholm

External Relations Manager at Stockholm School of Entrepreneurship

24
plans
26
subscriptions
38
subscribers
I watch their plans
Alex Osterwalder Will Cardwell Jyri Engeström Alexander Ljung Anton Johansson bennich Eric Ries Linda Liukas Kristo Ovaska Janne Elvelid heidi harman David Haddad Nils Alströmer Sebastian Razola Andrey Z.
Last Year
20 APR
Start-up Day 2013

Stockholm, Venue TBA · Saturday, April 20, 2013

Marie Sundström is organizing

Way in the Past
16 NOV
Good Morning 2012

Grand Hôtel Stockholm · Friday, November 16, 2012

Marie Sundström is organizing

21 APR
Start-up Day 2012

Stockholm School of Entrepreneurship, Debaser Medis · Saturday, April 21, 2012

Marie Sundström is attending

22 MAR
Wistrand Startup Star Mingle 2012

Wistrand, Regeringsgatan 65, Stockholm, Sweden · Thursday, March 22, 2012

Linn Walenty is attending and Marie Sundström is attending

02 JAN
Slutspurt insamling till min debutskiva

http://fundedbyme.com/projects/2011/12/christoffer-hiding-yes-higher/ · Monday, January 2, 2012

Marie Sundström is attending

23 NOV
Internet Discovery Day Revisited

Stockholm Waterfront Congress Centre · Wednesday, November 23, 2011

Marie Sundström is attending

21 NOV
Internetdagarna 2011

Stockholm Waterfront Congress Centre · Monday, November 21, 2011

Marie Sundström is attending

14 SEP
Innovation in Mind

Lund · Wednesday, September 14, 2011

Marie Sundström is attending

09 SEP
Steve Blank talk & BBQ

Aalto Venture Garage, Betonimiehenkuja 3D, Espoo · Friday, September 9, 2011

Marie Sundström is attending

05 SEP
Aaltoes Talk with Steve Blank

Aalto University School of Economics, Main Hall · Monday, September 5, 2011

Marie Sundström is attending

04 SEP
2km loppis i Aspudden

Hägerstensvägen · Sunday, September 4, 2011

Marie Sundström is attending

24 MAY
SSES Spring Mingle

Stockholm School of Entrepreneurship, Södra Teatern · Tuesday, May 24, 2011

Marie Sundström is attending

09 APR
Start-up Day 2011

By Stockholm School of Entrepreneurship, Debaser Medis · Saturday, April 9, 2011

Marie Sundström is attending

07 APR
Creative frukost

Bonnier konsthall · Thursday, April 7, 2011

Henrik Ahlen is attending and Marie Sundström is attending

14 FEB
Matchmaking event

PWC, Torsgatan 21, Stockholm · Monday, February 14, 2011

Marie Sundström is attending

load more