Mark Landay

California

executive level recruitment in high technology. 33% of the companies Mr. Landay has consulted to have gone IPO or been acquired by public companies.

92
plans
25
subscriptions
52
subscribers
I watch their plans
Kirill Sheynkman paige craig Lisa Borodkin Cameron Kashani Rasouli Matthias Galica Christian Gammill Michael Jones Jason Calacanis Karina Grotz Michael Metzger Giang Biscan Brian Norgard Thomas McInerney Tyler Crowley Kelly Perdew
Way in the Past
29 OCT
AlwaysOn OnHollywood 2012

Museum of Flying · Monday, October 29, 2012

Giang Biscan is organizing and Mark Landay is attending

26 OCT
Startup Mix & Mingle

Wokcano · Friday, October 26, 2012

Zach Weisman is attending and Mark Landay is attending

28 SEP
LA Ad Tech Happy Hour - September - Steelhouse Edition

SteelHouse Offices · Friday, September 28, 2012

Christian Gammill is attending and Mark Landay is attending

20 SEP
Digital LA - We Got Funded! panel and SBF After-Party

ROC Santa Monica · Thursday, September 20, 2012

Amy Lam is attending and Mark Landay is attending

22 JUN
Silicon Beach Fest - Meet the VCs

Viceroy Santa Monica · Friday, June 22, 2012

Mark Landay is attending

22 JUN
Angel Pitch Day

Shutters on the Beach · Friday, June 22, 2012

Start Engine is attending and Mark Landay is attending

21 JUN
Silicon Beach Fest

Venues in Santa Monica and Venice · Thursday, June 21, 2012

Mark Landay is attending

29 MAY
D10 - All Things Digital

Terranea Resort · Tuesday, May 29, 2012

Christoph is attending and Mark Landay is attending

03 MAY
LA CEOs

Santa Monica · Thursday, May 3, 2012

Mark Landay is attending

01 MAR
Startup Demo and Mixer

vLounge · Thursday, March 1, 2012

Mark Landay is attending

01 MAR
LA CEOs March 1st. - VCs, Angels, Accelerators & Incubators

120 Broadway, Santa Monica, CA, United States · Thursday, March 1, 2012

Mark Landay is attending

02 FEB
Business and Financial Outlook 2012

2029 Century Park E · Thursday, February 2, 2012

Michael Metzger is attending and Mark Landay is attending

01 DEC
LA CEOs December 1, 2011

Bryan Cave LLP · Thursday, December 1, 2011

Mark Landay is attending

04 NOV
TEDxVenice Planning Committee/Guest List

The Distillery 361 Vernon Ave Venice CA 90291 · Friday, November 4, 2011

Mark Landay is attending

06 OCT
Steve Blank on Customer Development: The Second Decade

UCLA Anderson School of Management, Korn Convocation Hall · Thursday, October 6, 2011

Mark Landay is attending

load more