Matic Bitenc

San Francisco

Ever-curious purveyor of cynical optimism and provocative jokes. Passionate about UX, tech, startups, politics, economy and travel. CEO of Toshl.

77
plans
180
subscriptions
31
subscribers
I watch their plans
Rok Jamnik Andraz Vrhovec Tadej Stajner Žiga Hajduković Jugoslav Petkovic Anja Renko Alja Isakovic Ales Bellotti Peter A. Pirc Matej Ramuta LambergaR Ephraim Cohen Artem Mikhlin Igor Salindrija Sandra Seifert
February 2014
11 FEB
FinovateEurope 2014

Old Billingsgate Market Hall · Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Matic Bitenc is attending

Last Year
19 NOV
Janez Škrabec - Kako poslovati/se pogajati z Rusijo in vzhodnimi državami nasploh

Univerza v Ljubljani, fakulteta za družbene vede · Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Matic Bitenc is attending

15 NOV
Darko Butina: vse kar moraš vedeti pred prodajo podjetja

Kavarna Slamič · Friday, November 15, 2013

Matic Bitenc is attending

19 JAN
hy! Berlin 2013

Radialsystem · Saturday, January 19, 2013

Matic Bitenc is attending

Way in the Past
13 NOV
Inaugural ProductTank November

Dlabs · Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Matic Bitenc is attending

11 OCT
(didaskalije) - Improvizirana Literarna Komedija

Mestna knjižnica Kranj · Thursday, October 11, 2012

Matic Bitenc is attending

23 SEP
Seksi Geek 2 - Maščevanje Geekov; improvizirana predstava (KUD KIKS)

Rock bar Down Town, Gregorčičeva 6 Kranj · Sunday, September 23, 2012

Matic Bitenc is attending

21 SEP
6. Down Town Festival (21.9. - 30.9. 12)

Rock bar Down Town, Gregorčičeva 6 Kranj · Friday, September 21, 2012

Matic Bitenc is attending

20 SEP
Instant šov

Klub Gromka, AKC Metelkova mesto · Thursday, September 20, 2012

Matic Bitenc is attending

29 AUG
Virality Engineering with Michael Geer

Metropol · Wednesday, August 29, 2012

Matic Bitenc is attending

11 AUG
2012 Festa Coloniale Italiana

Union St & Stockton St · Saturday, August 11, 2012

Matic Bitenc is attending

18 JUL
Friends of Singly Happy Hour

Singly HQ · Wednesday, July 18, 2012

Matic Bitenc is attending

14 JUL
Vive la France! Bastille day - SF

Alliance Francaise · Saturday, July 14, 2012

Matic Bitenc is attending

load more