Matt Tucker

Palo Alto, CA, USA

CTO & Co-Founder at Jive Software

16
plans
10
subscriptions
68
subscribers
I watch their plans
Henry Saputra Scott Becker Aaron Johnson Scott Kveton Ben Kiker Paul Biggs Jeremiah Owyang MG Siegler Ross Mayfield Christopher Morace
Way in the Past
04 OCT
JiveWorld11

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas · Tuesday, October 4, 2011

R "Ray" is attending and Matt Tucker is attending

12 MAY
OpenSocial State of the Union - 2011

345 Spear Street, San Francisco CA · Thursday, May 12, 2011

Bastian Hofmann is attending and Matt Tucker is attending

27 APR
AppNation Conference

Moscone West Convention Center · Wednesday, April 27, 2011

Larry Chiang is attending and Matt Tucker is attending

16 SEP
Jive Apps Developer Event (JiveWorld)

InterContinental San Francisco Hotel · Thursday, September 16, 2010

Matt Tucker is attending

14 SEP
JiveWorld

Intercontinental Hotel in San Francisco · Tuesday, September 14, 2010

Christopher Morace is attending and Matt Tucker is attending

19 MAY
Google I/O 2010

Moscone Center, San Francisco, CA · Wednesday, May 19, 2010

Dave McClure is attending and Matt Tucker is attending

21 APR
f8

The Concourse at San Francisco Design Center · Wednesday, April 21, 2010

Julia Lam is attending and Matt Tucker is attending

21 APR
Facebook's f8 2010

San Francisco, CA · Wednesday, April 21, 2010

Rob Mowery is attending and Matt Tucker is attending

07 APR
Jive After Hours

735 Emerson St., Palo Alto · Wednesday, April 7, 2010

Matt Tucker is attending

12 MAR
Docverse Exit Party

San Francisco · Friday, March 12, 2010

Matt Tucker is attending

04 MAR
Attending SV Ignite

Hacker Dojo · Thursday, March 4, 2010

Matt Tucker is attending