Max Tatton-Brown

London

Working with tech news @EMLWildfirePR. Tweeting good ideas, bad ideas and question marks. Formerly @Maxicom.

16
plans
66
subscriptions
67
subscribers
I watch their plans
David Clare ElleMacgregorChatwin Sam England Ben Rooney Rich Leigh Adam Vincenzini Damian @ Duedil Luke Murphy Tim Whitlock Jordan Stone Dave Ross-Tomlin Alasdair Townsend JazCummins Martin Bryant Becky✰McMichael
Way in the Past
08 APR
So If You're Lonely

Buffalo Bar · Sunday, April 8, 2012

Max Tatton-Brown is attending

16 MAR
"The Workhouse" launch gig!

Monto Water Rats King Cross · Friday, March 16, 2012

Max Tatton-Brown is attending

07 MAR
Early Doors Disco: The First Night

DRINK, SHOP & DANCE · Wednesday, March 7, 2012

Max Tatton-Brown is attending

02 MAR
Luke is old

The Big Chill House · Friday, March 2, 2012

Max Tatton-Brown is attending

01 MAR
The unofficial "I'm not at MWC and I don't care" alternative UKTJPR party

To be defined - somewhere in London · Thursday, March 1, 2012

Max Tatton-Brown is attending

23 FEB
PR Prom

Shoreditch Town Hall · Thursday, February 23, 2012

Ben is attending and Max Tatton-Brown is attending

07 DEC
The Media Blog Christmas Drinks

The Clerk & Well · Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Max Tatton-Brown is attending

22 OCT
Max's 26 Birthday Re-enactment (featuring YOU.)

My flat, 5 mins from Clapham North/ 10 from Clapham Junction · Saturday, October 22, 2011

Max Tatton-Brown is attending

27 MAY
WE ALL PLAY SYNTH

Hope and Anchor, Islington N1 · Friday, May 27, 2011

Max Tatton-Brown is attending

19 MAY
Do Good

Adam Street private members' club · Thursday, May 19, 2011

Max Tatton-Brown is attending

21 APR
House Party

Virgin Media Our House @ House of St Barnabas · Thursday, April 21, 2011

Max Tatton-Brown is attending

14 APR
Polaroid 85 @ Proud Galleries

Proud Galleries, Camden, London · Thursday, April 14, 2011

Max Tatton-Brown is attending

05 MAR
Magical 4sq History Tour

Pubs around London · Saturday, March 5, 2011

Max Tatton-Brown is attending

18 FEB
'Neeta', first gig! zenith bar, free

Zenith bar, islington, london · Friday, February 18, 2011

Max Tatton-Brown is attending

01 FEB
Big Bowl

Bloomsbury Bowling Lanes [Kingpin Suite] · Tuesday, February 1, 2011

Max Tatton-Brown is attending