Andrea Menicatti

Chicago, Illinois, United States

24
plans
0
subscriptions
3
subscribers
Way in the Past
12 JUN
Maximal Italian Electronic Festival 2010

Parco Esposizioni Novegro | Milano · Saturday, June 12, 2010

Andrea Menicatti is attending

15 MAY
China and the Future of Global Economy

International House Assembly Hall, University of Chicago 1414 East 59th Street, Chicago, Illinois 60637 USA · Saturday, May 15, 2010

Andrea Menicatti is attending

07 MAY
6th Annual Chicago Microfinance Conference

5807 S. Woodlawn Avenue · Friday, May 7, 2010

Andrea Menicatti is attending

20 APR
Bill Gates at UChicago

Rockefeller Chapel · Tuesday, April 20, 2010

Andrea Menicatti is attending

20 APR
Vote NO on Referendum 1: Reject the Flawed Current Sexual Assault Policy!

University of Chicago- sg.uchicago.edu · Tuesday, April 20, 2010

Andrea Menicatti is attending

17 APR
compleanno mio

food e fashion cafe · Saturday, April 17, 2010

Andrea Menicatti is attending

17 APR
Home Sweet Home Party

Hyde Park · Saturday, April 17, 2010

Andrea Menicatti is attending

03 APR
David Guetta! Congress Theatre! Saturday, April 3rd!

Congress Theatre · Saturday, April 3, 2010

Andrea Menicatti is attending

01 APR
WE ARE PARTY PEOPLE@MAGAZZINI GENERALI

PREVENDITA 15 EURO · Thursday, April 1, 2010

Andrea Menicatti is attending

15 MAR
Application deadline for the J.P. Morgan Launching Leaders Experience

jpmorgan.com/launchingleaders · Monday, March 15, 2010

Andrea Menicatti is attending

11 FEB
Eckhart Consulting Information Session

Stuart 104 · Thursday, February 11, 2010

Andrea Menicatti is attending

23 JAN
Food&Fashion

Food&Fashion · Saturday, January 23, 2010

Andrea Menicatti is attending

17 JAN
Inaugurazione Food&Fashion

Via Pier Luigi da Palestrina, 2 · Sunday, January 17, 2010

Andrea Menicatti is attending

14 JAN
Marco

Booth School of Business · Thursday, January 14, 2010

Andrea Menicatti is attending

12 JAN
Meeting

Intercontinental Hotel · Tuesday, January 12, 2010

Andrea Menicatti is attending