Mike Schroll

Myrtle Beach, SC

Building Scalable Startup Community Startup.SC

92
plans
20
subscriptions
36
subscribers
I watch their plans
Nicholas Mercer Spencer Davis Kabir H Elizabeth O'Neal Heidi Allstop Pascal Rettig Social Sci Brian Gillis Sean Laurence Greg Belote Harley Trung techstars Mike Champion William Sulinski Leon Noel
Last Week
21 NOV
Startups and Drinks Social

King Street Grille · Friday, November 21, 2014

Mike Schroll is attending

Earlier this Month
14 NOV
Columbia, SC Startup Weekend 11/2014

IT-oLogy · Friday, November 14, 2014

Mike Schroll is attending

12 NOV
Edtech Pitch Night

Microsoft New England R · Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Mike Schroll is attending

September 2014
12 SEP
Charleston Startup Weekend 09/2014

· Friday, September 12, 2014

Mike Schroll is attending

June 2014
10 JUN
Xconomy's Xponential Cities Series: Boston 2034

Seaport World Trade Center · Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Chris Requena is attending and Mike Schroll is attending

April 2014
23 APR
The Summit on Information Technology

IT-oLogy Theater · Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Mike Schroll is attending

March 2014
25 MAR
Refresh Columbia, March 2014

SOCO - The Columbia Cowork · Tuesday, March 25, 2014

Mike Schroll is attending

Last Year
14 DEC
Boston Holiday Tech Co-Party IV

Space 57 at the Revere Hotel · Saturday, December 14, 2013

Abby Fichtner is attending and Mike Schroll is attending

12 DEC
CoLunch at Jimmyz Hibachi

Jimmyz Hibachi · Thursday, December 12, 2013

Mike Schroll is attending

11 DEC
"Quick and Dirty Startups" presented by Ted Tanner

Cowork MYR · Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Mike Schroll is attending

11 DEC
Angel Investing 101

Cowork MYR · Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Mike Schroll is attending

06 DEC
Free First Friday

Cowork MYR · Friday, December 6, 2013

Mike Schroll is attending

05 DEC
How to host a successful Kickstarter Campaign

Cowork MYR · Thursday, December 5, 2013

Mike Schroll is attending

03 DEC
Open Coffee with Mike & Paul

Fresh Brewed Coffee House · Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Mike Schroll is attending

20 NOV
How the Web Works: Breaking it Down

Cowork MYR · Wednesday, November 20, 2013

Mike Schroll is attending

16 NOV
Barcamp CHS

College Way · Saturday, November 16, 2013

Mike Schroll is attending

13 NOV
Startup Weekend Meeting

Cowork MYR · Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Mike Schroll is attending

12 NOV
Let's Talk About Cars: presented by Ray Antonino

Cowork MYR · Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Mike Schroll is attending

01 NOV
Free First Friday

Cowork MYR · Friday, November 1, 2013

Mike Schroll is attending

load more