Michael McClister

Roseville, California, United States

42
plans
2
subscriptions
8
subscribers
I watch their plans
Cindy Robert A. Velarde
Way in the Past
11 OCT
Power Partners Referral Group October Meeting

Origins · Tuesday, October 11, 2011

Cindy is attending and Michael McClister is attending

28 JUL
Chef Cindy's Cards Birthday Celebration

The Station Bistro & Lounge · Thursday, July 28, 2011

Cindy is attending and Michael McClister is attending

22 JUN
Mainstreet1on1 Elk Grove Meetup

Strikes Family Entertainment Center · Wednesday, June 22, 2011

Michael McClister is attending

15 JUN
MAINSTREET1on1 Elk Grove Franklin/Laguna Meetup

Strikes Family Entertainment Center · Wednesday, June 15, 2011

Michael McClister is attending

01 JUN
MAINSTREET1on1 Elk Grove Franklin/Laguna Meetup

Strikes Family Entertainment Center · Wednesday, June 1, 2011

Michael McClister is attending

31 MAY
MAINSTREET1on1 Natomas Meetup

Straw Hat Pizza Natomas · Tuesday, May 31, 2011

Michael McClister is attending

25 MAY
MAINSTREET1on1 Elk Grove Franklin/Laguna Meetup

Strikes Family Entertainment Center · Wednesday, May 25, 2011

Michael McClister is attending

18 MAY
Lunch & Learn Referral Club of Sacramento (Citrus Hts.)

Logan's Roadhouse Restaurant 5511 Sunrise Blvd - Citrus Hts., CA. Please show up by 11:45 am! · Wednesday, May 18, 2011

Michael McClister is attending

11 MAY
MAINSTREET1on1 Elk Grove Franklin/Laguna Meetup

Strikes Family Entertainment Center · Wednesday, May 11, 2011

Michael McClister is attending

08 MAR
Rocklin Power of Power Partners Launch Party

Rocklin Mercedes Benz · Tuesday, March 8, 2011

Cindy is attending and Michael McClister is attending

22 SEP
Arden Arcade Successful Thinkers Morning Meetup

Danielle's Creperie · Wednesday, September 22, 2010

Michael McClister is attending

15 SEP
Arden Arcade Successful Thinkers Morning Meetup

Danielle's Creperie · Wednesday, September 15, 2010

Michael McClister is attending

13 SEP
Weekly Monday 11:30 AM Successful Thinkers Cameron Park Meetup

The NEW Cornerstone Cafe Cameron Park Shingle Springs · Monday, September 13, 2010

Michael McClister is attending

11 AUG
Arden Arcade Successful Thinkers Morning Meetup

Danielle’s Creperie & Gallerie · Wednesday, August 11, 2010

Michael McClister is attending

22 JUL
FREE Networking on the hornblower!

Hornblower Cruise Lines...Right next to the Delta King · Thursday, July 22, 2010

Michael McClister is attending

21 JUL
Arden Arcade Successful Thinkers Morning Meetup

Danielle’s Creperie & Gallerie · Wednesday, July 21, 2010

Michael McClister is attending

20 JUL
Social Media over a Cup of Coffee!

Cornerstone Cafe · Tuesday, July 20, 2010

Michael McClister is attending

17 JUL
Mortgage Resolution Forum - FREE Community Event!

Arden Park Recreation - Room A · Saturday, July 17, 2010

Michael McClister is attending

load more