L.P. Neenz Faleafine

Honolulu, HI, USA

Bred, born, and raised in Hawaii.

125
plans
776
subscriptions
217
subscribers
I watch their plans
Lorelle on WordPress dasolar Tara Coomans dan zelikman Jennifer Wagner Stephenie Rodriguez Rob Bertholf  Shay Shay Ray Grieselhuber Tonya Fitzpatrick Martin Jones Nibletz Shannon Hurst Lane Ed Morita Connie Roberts
Way in the Past
05 APR
Arabian Nights

Auahi Business Center Warehouse · Thursday, April 5, 2012

L.P. Neenz Faleafine is attending

30 MAR
First Hawaiian International Auto Show

Hawaii Convention Center · Friday, March 30, 2012

L.P. Neenz Faleafine is attending

19 MAR
Fundraiser for Re-Election of Della Au Belatti

St Andrews Priory School · Monday, March 19, 2012

L.P. Neenz Faleafine is attending

17 MAR
Ala Moana Beach Park Clean Up on St. Patrick's Day

Ala Moana Beach Park · Saturday, March 17, 2012

L.P. Neenz Faleafine is attending

17 MAR
St. Patrick's Day World Wide Community Clean Up Campaign Kick-Off

Your Home, Your Community, and the World · Saturday, March 17, 2012

L.P. Neenz Faleafine is attending

07 MAR
Flavor Tripping (benefits C.H.E.F.S Hawaii & MLH Hawaii Foundation)

The Standard (Restaurant Row) · Wednesday, March 7, 2012

L.P. Neenz Faleafine is attending

07 MAR
Dual Use March First Wednesday

Sam Choy's Breakfast Lunch & Crab · Wednesday, March 7, 2012

L.P. Neenz Faleafine is attending

06 MAR
Boom Boom Pau Hana 2

The Standard @ Restaurant Row · Tuesday, March 6, 2012

L.P. Neenz Faleafine is attending

26 FEB
Bowling Fundraiser Tournament

Pali Lanes Kailua · Sunday, February 26, 2012

L.P. Neenz Faleafine is attending

10 FEB
Hanauma Bay Moonlight Walk

Hanauma Bay Beach Park · Friday, February 10, 2012

L.P. Neenz Faleafine is attending

02 FEB
Professional Services Social

The Standard · Thursday, February 2, 2012

L.P. Neenz Faleafine is attending

25 JAN
Baseball Team Fundraiser

Panda Express Waipio · Wednesday, January 25, 2012

L.P. Neenz Faleafine is attending

08 JAN
New Year's 'Ohana Festival 2012

Japanese Cultural Center of Hawai'i · Sunday, January 8, 2012

L.P. Neenz Faleafine is attending

07 JAN
Kamehame Ridge (Nearly) Full Moon Walk

Top of Kamehame Drive · Saturday, January 7, 2012

L.P. Neenz Faleafine is attending

07 JAN
TEAM BEACHBODY HAWAII SUPER SATURDAY 1/7/12

Aliamanu Community Center · Saturday, January 7, 2012

L.P. Neenz Faleafine is attending

07 DEC
First Wednesday End of Year Lunch - Hosted by Dr. Rob Yonover

Sam Choy's Breakfast Lunch & Crab · Wednesday, December 7, 2011

L.P. Neenz Faleafine is attending

13 NOV
Fundraiser for Mafi

The Villa · Sunday, November 13, 2011

L.P. Neenz Faleafine is attending

load more