Jeannette Abrahamson

Dallas, Texas

230
plans
19
subscriptions
12
subscribers
I watch their plans
Aaron K Dunn Tracey Brown ashley SNPR Lincoln Steffens Plancast Cherrell Rene Red Bull Jodine Dorce Klout Frances Grinsfelder Scott Barretto Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts Arisha Williams Amanda Hawkins Ashley Baxter
Earlier this Month
Last Month
30 JUL
Optimizing Online Infographics

SMU Plano Building #3 - Room 210 · Thursday, July 30, 2015

Jeannette Abrahamson is attending and Jeannette Abrahamson is attending

04 JUL
We The People 4th of July Day Party

The People's Last Stand · Saturday, July 4, 2015

Jeannette Abrahamson is attending

June 2015
25 JUN
2015 Small Business Expo- Collin County

Collin College Preston Ridge Campus · Thursday, June 25, 2015

Jeannette Abrahamson is attending

April 2015
16 APR
Denim and Rhythm Charity Event

Tacos and Tequila · Thursday, April 16, 2015

Jeannette Abrahamson is attending

11 APR
<a href="http://www.bigtexasbeerfest.com">Big Texas Beer Fest 2015</a>

Fair Park Automobile Building · Saturday, April 11, 2015

Omni Adams is attending and Jeannette Abrahamson is attending

Last Year
14 JUN
2ND ANNUAL CHICAGOANS IN DALLAS PICNIC

Bob Woodruff Park · Saturday, June 14, 2014

Jeannette Abrahamson is attending

20 APR
Spring Soiree

Holiday Inn Express Frisco - 3400 Parkway Boulevard Frisco, TX 75034 · Sunday, April 20, 2014

Jeannette Abrahamson is organizing

28 FEB
4PLAY FRIDAY @ WHISKY RIVER 2014

WHISKY RIVER · Friday, February 28, 2014

Jeannette Abrahamson is attending

Way in the Past
24 NOV
Giants vs Cowboys - Week 12 - Here We Go Again

Buffalo Joe's Bar & Grill - Pool & TV sports · Sunday, November 24, 2013

Jeannette Abrahamson is attending and Jeannette Abrahamson is attending

26 OCT
RED CUP PARTY BUS TO SHREVPORT CLASSIC

Independence Bowl / State Fair Grounds · Saturday, October 26, 2013

Jeannette Abrahamson is attending

08 SEP
Giants vs Cowboys - Tailgate - Meetup 1 of 2

AT&T Stadium · Sunday, September 8, 2013

Jeannette Abrahamson is attending and Jeannette Abrahamson is attending

02 SEP
Suite Soul Series Volume 3 @ FC Dallas Stadium

FC Dallas Stadium · Monday, September 2, 2013

Jeannette Abrahamson is attending

08 JUN
Suite Soul Series

FC Dallas Stadium · Saturday, June 8, 2013

Jeannette Abrahamson is organizing

25 APR
SPYRO GYRA - Bohemian Night of Live Jazz

Klyde Warren Park · Thursday, April 25, 2013

Jeannette Abrahamson is attending

24 JAN
Kickoff/Meetup For DFW SXSW UNITE

Connective Hub · Thursday, January 24, 2013

Ben Morrow is attending and Jeannette Abrahamson is attending

load more