Pat C

London, UK, UK

22
plans
1
subscriptions
2
subscribers
I watch their plans
Min
Way in the Past
26 APR
26 April Drinks

Gordon's Wine Bar · Monday, April 26, 2010

Pat C is attending

15 APR
Starbucks Shared Planet - Reusable Travel Mug Day

Your local Starbucks in the UK · Thursday, April 15, 2010

Pat C is attending

19 MAR
End OF Term PARTY

VALMONT CLUB · Friday, March 19, 2010

Pat C is attending

17 MAR
Grosvenor House End of Term/St. Patrick's Day PARTY

Pitcher & Piano bar · Wednesday, March 17, 2010

Pat C is attending

17 MAR
Fieldwork Panel - The Changing Face of Development

S78, LSE · Wednesday, March 17, 2010

Pat C is attending

13 MAR
Baby on the way!!!

Drew's House · Saturday, March 13, 2010

Pat C is attending

12 MAR
Starbucks VIA™ Taste Challenge: March 12-15

Your local Starbucks in the UK · Friday, March 12, 2010

Pat C is attending

03 MAR
Third DESTIN Society Knowledge and Networks Meeting

Fourth Floor Reception Area, at the far end of the hall, Fourth Floor Restaurant, Old Building, LSE · Wednesday, March 3, 2010

Pat C is attending

02 MAR
Human Rights Career Panel

D302, Clement House, LSE · Tuesday, March 2, 2010

Pat C is attending

28 FEB
MOCK EXAMM

D402 · Sunday, February 28, 2010

Pat C is attending

26 FEB
Free Brownie Day!

Your local Starbucks in the UK · Friday, February 26, 2010

Pat C is attending

25 FEB
80s and 90s Night! at Club SWAY

SWAY, 61-65 Great Queen Street · Thursday, February 25, 2010

Pat C is attending

22 FEB
Second DESTIN Society Knowledge and Networks Meeting

Fourth Floor Reception Area, at the far end of the hall, Fourth Floor Restaurant, Old Building, LSE · Monday, February 22, 2010

Pat C is attending

16 FEB
NE-Yo Concert

HAmmersmith · Tuesday, February 16, 2010

Pat C is attending

16 FEB
Talk "The learning-by-doing approach - Education that pays for itself"

Room D106, Clement House, LSE · Tuesday, February 16, 2010

Pat C is attending

15 FEB
Brit Music Award

Earls Court · Monday, February 15, 2010

Pat C is attending

15 FEB
Grosvenor House Does Battle of the Halls

Ruby Blue · Monday, February 15, 2010

Pat C is attending

15 FEB
First DESTIN Society Knowledge and Networks Meeting

E304, East Building, LSE · Monday, February 15, 2010

Pat C is attending

load more